2018»65th Herald Sun Tour (2.1)

2018  General classification

Top time trial riders


Best time trial competitors based upon the PCS time trial ranking.

  • Show missing riders
Pos.RiderTeamPointsTime trial ranking position
1 Pedersen MadsTrek - Segafredo58138
2 Hepburn MichaelMitchelton-Scott48254
3 Edmondson AlexMitchelton-Scott30694
4 Hansen Lasse NormanAqua Blue Sport286103
5 Giacoppo AnthonyBennelong SwissWellness Cycling Team276108
6 Meyer CameronMitchelton-Scott178174
7 Harper ChrisBennelong SwissWellness Cycling Team176178
8 Koning PeterAqua Blue Sport161192
9 Bayly CameronBennelong SwissWellness Cycling Team144222
10 Neilands KristsIsrael Cycling Academy142229
11 Bibby IanJLT Condor142226
12 Howson DamienMitchelton-Scott137242
13 Frame AlexTrek - Segafredo127267
14 Cooper JosephBennelong SwissWellness Cycling Team114297
15 Pedersen CasperAqua Blue Sport109312
16 Chaves EstebanMitchelton-Scott85400
17 Vink MichaelBrisbane Continental Cycling Team 73467
18 Magennis LiamDrapac EF Cycling73468
19 White LiamDrapac EF Cycling67504
20 Clancy EdwardJLT Condor60550
21 Lyons AngusMobius-BridgeLane57582
22 Gibson MatthewJLT Condor56592
23 Monk CyrusDrapac EF Cycling52644
24 Williams TylerIsrael Cycling Academy52637
25 Hamilton LucasMitchelton-Scott51652
26 Crome SamBennelong SwissWellness Cycling Team50659
27 Jensen AugustIsrael Cycling Academy48686
28 Warbasse LarryAqua Blue Sport48689
29 Sunderland DylanBennelong SwissWellness Cycling Team45749
30 Earle NathanIsrael Cycling Academy44766
31 Eg NiklasTrek - Segafredo42778
32 Ariesen TimRoompot - Nederlandse Loterij41801
33 Potter MichaelAustralian Cycling Academy - Ride Sunshine Coast38838
34 White NicholasOliver's Real Food38831
35 Scotson CallumAustralia36881
All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.   0.04802 sec.