2019»66th Herald Sun Tour (2.1)

2019  Stage 4  »  Cape Schanck  ›  Arthurs Seat   (128.8k)

Top time trial riders


Best time trial competitors based upon the PCS time trial ranking.

  • Show missing riders
Pos.RiderTeamPointsTime trial ranking position
1 van Baarle DylanTeam Sky38745
2 Mullen RyanTrek - Segafredo34856
3 Porte RichieTrek - Segafredo32261
4 Scully TomEF Education First26073
5 Dyball BenjaminTeam Sapura Cycling22089
6 Sivakov PavelTeam Sky184113
7 Harper ChrisTeam BridgeLane164132
8 Freiberg MichaelPro Racing Sunshine Coast125192
9 Mccormick HaydenTeam BridgeLane115208
10 Howson DamienMitchelton-Scott93248
11 Clarke WillTrek - Segafredo89265
12 Doull OwainTeam Sky88268
13 Vink MichaelSt George Continental Cycling Team73333
14 White LiamDrapac-Cannondale Holistic Development Team67358
15 Jenner SamuelKorda Mentha Real Estate Australia52447
16 Frame AlexTrek - Segafredo50479
17 White NicholasTeam BridgeLane38611
18 Potter MichaelPro Racing Sunshine Coast38612
19 Stannard RobertMitchelton-Scott34658
20 Martin OliverDrapac-Cannondale Holistic Development Team30724
21 Misbah Muhsin Al RedhaTeam Sapura Cycling30772
22 Mudgway LukeEvoPro Racing29784
23 Cavanagh RyanSt George Continental Cycling Team28810
24 Pantano JarlinsonTrek - Segafredo28794
25 Toovey AydenTeam BridgeLane28802
26 Azman Muhamad ZawawiTeam Sapura Cycling25861
27 Kaesler TomDrapac-Cannondale Holistic Development Team25864
All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.   0.0463 sec.