2019»66th Herald Sun Tour (2.1)

2019  Stage 5  »  Melbourne  ›  Melbourne   (89.1k)

Top time trial riders


Best time trial competitors based upon the PCS time trial ranking.

  • Show missing riders
Pos.RiderTeamPointsTime trial ranking position
1 van Baarle DylanTeam Sky38745
2 Mullen RyanTrek - Segafredo34856
3 Porte RichieTrek - Segafredo32261
4 Scully TomEF Education First26073
5 Dyball BenjaminTeam Sapura Cycling22089
6 Sivakov PavelTeam Sky184113
7 Harper ChrisTeam BridgeLane164132
8 Freiberg MichaelPro Racing Sunshine Coast125191
9 Mccormick HaydenTeam BridgeLane115205
10 Howson DamienMitchelton-Scott93246
11 Clarke WillTrek - Segafredo89265
12 Doull OwainTeam Sky88270
13 Vink MichaelSt George Continental Cycling Team73334
14 White LiamDrapac-Cannondale Holistic Development Team67359
15 Jenner SamuelKorda Mentha Real Estate Australia52449
16 Frame AlexTrek - Segafredo50468
17 White NicholasTeam BridgeLane38615
18 Potter MichaelPro Racing Sunshine Coast38602
19 Stannard RobertMitchelton-Scott34661
20 Misbah Muhsin Al RedhaTeam Sapura Cycling30726
21 Martin OliverDrapac-Cannondale Holistic Development Team30736
22 Mudgway LukeEvoPro Racing29778
23 Pantano JarlinsonTrek - Segafredo28804
24 Cavanagh RyanSt George Continental Cycling Team28793
25 Toovey AydenTeam BridgeLane28814
26 Kaesler TomDrapac-Cannondale Holistic Development Team25880
27 Azman Muhamad ZawawiTeam Sapura Cycling25882
All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.   0.05201 sec.