Search:  
› English
English
Nederlands
Français
Español
Italiano
Türk
Login/Sign-up
1970
1935
-
«

 1969   »   9th Vuelta Ciclista al Pais Vasco (2.UWT)

General Classification

  Remove filter
RnkRiderAgeTeamPntGCGC-TimeTimeTime won/lost
1 Anquetil Jacques352501+0:00 25:22:05 25:22:05+0:00
2 Gabica Francisco311902+0:00,, ,,+0:00
3 Díaz Mariano291603+0:00,, ,,+0:00
4 San Miguel Gregorio281404+0:00,, ,,+0:00
5 Castello Eduardo291205+0:00,, ,,+0:00
6 Ocaña Luis231106+0:00,, ,,+0:00
7 Poulidor Raymond321007+0:00,, ,,+0:00
8 Galera Joaquín29908+0:00,, ,,+0:00
9 Perurena Domingo25809+0:00,, ,,+0:00
10 Vélez Eusebio347010+0:00,, ,,+0:00
11 Wright Michael276011+10:1010:10 10:10+10:10
12 Echevarría Carlos285512+10:4310:43 10:43+10:43
13 Pérez José325013+11:4211:42 11:42+11:42
14 Gandarias Andrés254514+11:4411:44 11:44+11:44
15 Zubero Luis214015+12:3712:37 12:37+12:37
16 Gómez Antonio293616+12:4512:45 12:45+12:45
17 González Aurelio283217+12:45,, 12:45+12:45
18 López José María302818+14:0714:07 14:07+14:07
19 Momene José-Antonio282419+14:07,, 14:07+14:07
20 Lazcano Santiago212020+15:5715:57 15:57+15:57
21 Lejarreta Ismael151821+ -1:28:57 -1:28:57 -1:28:57-88:57
22 Martinez Paulino161622+ -1:28:57,, -1:28:57-88:57
23 Juarez Isidro131423+ -1:17:20 -1:17:20 -1:17:20-77:20
24 Sanders Dominique111224+ -1:16:49 -1:16:49 -1:16:49-76:49
25 López Ángel1025+ -1:16:06 -1:16:06 -1:16:06-76:06
26 Oliva Andres20926+ -1:15:59 -1:15:59 -1:15:59-75:59
27 Elorriaga Javier Francisco21827+ -1:12:46 -1:12:46 -1:12:46-72:46
28 Melero Carlos21728+ -1:12:20 -1:12:20 -1:12:20-72:20
29 Zuniga Ricardo11629+ -1:12:06 -1:12:06 -1:12:06-72:06
30 Arroyo Angel12530+ -1:11:49 -1:11:49 -1:11:49-71:49

Race information

Vuelta Ciclista al Pais Vasco logoDate: 10th April 1969
Race category: Men Elite
PCS point scale: 2.WT

Websites:
www.itzulia.eus
twitter.com/ehitzulia

Advertisement

All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.
  0.10007 sec.