2013»22nd Japan Cup Cycle Road Race (1.HC)

2013  One day race  »  Utsunomiya  ›  Utsunomiya   (151.3k)

Clear filter
 1 42 Rogers MichaelTeam Saxo - Tinkoff 33Team Saxo - Tinkoff--
161 Bauer JackGarmin Sharp 28Garmin Sharp1001254:25:444:25:44
251 Cunego DamianoLampre - Merida 32Lampre - Merida7085,,,,
3102 Arredondo Julián DavidTeam Nippo - De Rosa 25Team Nippo - De Rosa4060,,,,
411 López DavidSky Procycling 32Sky Procycling30500:060:06
555 Mori ManueleLampre - Merida 33Lampre - Merida25450:140:14
614 Dombrowski JoeSky Procycling 22Sky Procycling2040,,0:14
71 Verona CarlosOmega Pharma - Quick-Step 20Omega Pharma - Quick-Step1535,,0:14
8121 Nishitani TaijiAisan Racing Team 32Aisan Racing Team10300:210:21
912 Edmondson JoshuaSky Procycling 21Sky Procycling9260:490:49
1054 Favilli EliaLampre - Merida 24Lampre - Merida8221:461:46
1121 Hermans BenRadioShack - Leopard 27RadioShack - Leopard7202:112:11
125 Serry PieterOmega Pharma - Quick-Step 24Omega Pharma - Quick-Step6182:152:15
1331 Basso IvanCannondale Pro Cycling Team 35Cannondale Pro Cycling Team516,,2:15
1465 Von Hoff SteeleGarmin Sharp 25Garmin Sharp4143:143:14
1585 Țvetcov SergheiJelly Belly p/b Kenda 24Jelly Belly p/b Kenda312,,3:14
16154 Iino TomoyukiUtsunomiya Blitzen 24Utsunomiya Blitzen10,,3:14
17131 Toribio José VicenteTeam UKYO 27Team UKYO9,,3:14
18145 Nonaka RyomaShimano Racing Team 24Shimano Racing Team8,,3:14
19125 Hiratsuka YoshimitsuAisan Racing Team 24Aisan Racing Team7,,3:14
2034 Krizek MatthiasCannondale Pro Cycling Team 25Cannondale Pro Cycling Team6,,3:14
2145 Sutherland RoryTeam Saxo - Tinkoff 31Team Saxo - Tinkoff5,,3:14
2264 Martin DanGarmin Sharp 27Garmin Sharp43:203:20
2341 Petrov EvgeniTeam Saxo - Tinkoff 35Team Saxo - Tinkoff3,,3:20
2471 Nishizono RyotaChampion System Pro Cycling Team 26Champion System Pro Cycling Team23:523:52
2591 Alizadeh HosseinAmore & Vita 25Amore & Vita16:076:07
26163 Uchino NaoyaJapan 19Japan7:267:26
2784 Mazich SeanJelly Belly p/b Kenda 27Jelly Belly p/b Kenda7:337:33
2813 Eisel BernhardSky Procycling 32Sky Procycling,,7:33
2935 Masuda NariyukiCannondale Pro Cycling Team 29Cannondale Pro Cycling Team,,7:33
30123 Nakajima YasuharuAisan Racing Team 28Aisan Racing Team,,7:33
3181 Huff Charles BradleyJelly Belly p/b Kenda 34Jelly Belly p/b Kenda,,7:33
32113 Hatsuyama ShoTeam Bridgestone Anchor 25Team Bridgestone Anchor7:357:35
33165 Yoshioka NaoyaJapan 21Japan,,7:35
34143 Yoshida HayatoShimano Racing Team 24Shimano Racing Team,,7:35
35142 Suzuki YuzuruShimano Racing Team 27Shimano Racing Team9:469:46
3695 Martins UriAmore & Vita 23Amore & Vita10:4210:42
37164 Akimaru YuyaJapan 22Japan11:3211:32
38101 Fukushima ShinichiTeam Nippo - De Rosa 42Team Nippo - De Rosa11:5211:52
DNF63 Haas NathanGarmin Sharp 24Garmin Sharp--
DNF153 Nakamura MakotoUtsunomiya Blitzen 30Utsunomiya Blitzen,,-
DNF32 Sagan PeterCannondale Pro Cycling Team 23Cannondale Pro Cycling Team,,-
DNF53 Stortoni SimoneLampre - Merida 28Lampre - Merida,,-
DNF92 Di Battista AntonioAmore & Vita 27Amore & Vita,,-
DNF104 Ishibashi ManabuTeam Nippo - De Rosa 20Team Nippo - De Rosa,,-
DNF115 Hirai EiichiTeam Bridgestone Anchor 22Team Bridgestone Anchor,,-
DNF74 Friedemann MatthiasChampion System Pro Cycling Team 29Champion System Pro Cycling Team,,-
DNF72 Beyer ChadChampion System Pro Cycling Team 27Champion System Pro Cycling Team,,-
DNF151 Suzuki ShinriUtsunomiya Blitzen 38Utsunomiya Blitzen,,-
DNF22 Jungels BobRadioShack - Leopard 21RadioShack - Leopard,,-
DNF144 Iribe ShotaroShimano Racing Team 24Shimano Racing Team,,-
DNF73 Brammeier MattChampion System Pro Cycling Team 28Champion System Pro Cycling Team,,-
DNF103 Nakane HidetoTeam Nippo - De Rosa 23Team Nippo - De Rosa,,-
DNF124 Ito MasakazuAisan Racing Team 25Aisan Racing Team,,-
DNF105 Uchima KoheiTeam Nippo - De Rosa 24Team Nippo - De Rosa,,-
DNF33 Sagan JurajCannondale Pro Cycling Team 24Cannondale Pro Cycling Team,,-
DNF62 Rasmussen AlexGarmin Sharp 29Garmin Sharp,,-
DNF122 Mori KazuhiroAisan Racing Team 31Aisan Racing Team,,-
DNF24 Oliveira NelsonRadioShack - Leopard 24RadioShack - Leopard,,-
DNF134 Abe TakayukiTeam UKYO 27Team UKYO,,-
DNF23 Bennett GeorgeRadioShack - Leopard 23RadioShack - Leopard,,-
DNF76 Lewis CraigChampion System Pro Cycling Team 28Champion System Pro Cycling Team,,-
DNF161 Kuroeda ShikiJapan 21Japan,,-
DNF135 Cabello AntonioTeam UKYO 23Team UKYO,,-
DNF4 Trentin MatteoOmega Pharma - Quick-Step 24Omega Pharma - Quick-Step,,-
DNF111 Shimizu MiyatakaTeam Bridgestone Anchor 31Team Bridgestone Anchor,,-
DNF25 Roulston HaydenRadioShack - Leopard 32RadioShack - Leopard,,-
DNF82 Rodriguez FredJelly Belly p/b Kenda 40Jelly Belly p/b Kenda,,-
DNF112 Lebas ThomasTeam Bridgestone Anchor 27Team Bridgestone Anchor,,-
DNF133 Kano TomoyaTeam UKYO 40Team UKYO,,-
DNF83 Lemus LuisJelly Belly p/b Kenda 21Jelly Belly p/b Kenda,,-
DNF3 Vandenbergh StijnOmega Pharma - Quick-Step 29Omega Pharma - Quick-Step,,-
DNF43 Breschel MattiTeam Saxo - Tinkoff 29Team Saxo - Tinkoff,,-
DNF132 Doi YukihiroTeam UKYO 30Team UKYO,,-
DNF114 Itami KenjiTeam Bridgestone Anchor 25Team Bridgestone Anchor,,-
DNF155 Hori TakaakiUtsunomiya Blitzen 21Utsunomiya Blitzen,,-
DNF14 Porte RichieSky Procycling 28Sky Procycling,,-
DNF141 Hatanaka YusukeShimano Racing Team 28Shimano Racing Team,,-
DNF2 Vermote JulienOmega Pharma - Quick-Step 24Omega Pharma - Quick-Step,,-
DNF162 Terasaki TakeroJapan 21Japan,,-
DNF152 Fukuhara MasaruUtsunomiya Blitzen 32Utsunomiya Blitzen,,-
DNF44 Miyazawa TakashiTeam Saxo - Tinkoff 35Team Saxo - Tinkoff,,-
DNF94 Räim MihkelAmore & Vita 20Amore & Vita,,-
DNF52 Conti ValerioLampre - Merida 20Lampre - Merida,,-
DNF=Did not finish / DNS=Did not start / OTL = Outside time limit

Race information

Japan Cup Cycle Road Race logoDate: 20th October 2013
Avg. speed winner: 34.26 km/h
Race category: Men Elite
Start/finish: Utsunomiya › Utsunomiya
PCS point scale: 1.HC

Race profile

All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.   0.06141 sec.