2015»24th Japan Cup Cycle Road Race (1.HC)

2015  One day race  »  Utsunomiya  ›  Utsunomiya   (144.2k)

Clear filter
144 Mollema BaukeTrek Factory Racing  28Trek Factory Racing 1001253:53:403:53:40
224 Ulissi DiegoLampre - Merida 26Lampre - Merida7085,,,,
3141 Arashiro YukiyaJapan 31Japan4060,,,,
415 Gerts FlorisBMC Racing Team 23BMC Racing Team3050,,,,
525 Polanc JanLampre - Merida 23Lampre - Merida25450:110:11
63 Mohorič MatejTeam Cannondale - Garmin  20Team Cannondale - Garmin 20400:160:16
732 Henao SebastiánTeam Sky 22Team Sky15350:220:22
8102 Prades BenjamínMatrix Powertag 31Matrix Powertag10300:440:44
934 Swift BenTeam Sky 27Team Sky9261:221:22
1092 Hatanaka YusukeTeam UKYO 30Team UKYO8221:541:54
1112 Schär MichaelBMC Racing Team 29BMC Racing Team720,,1:54
1222 Mori ManueleLampre - Merida 35Lampre - Merida618,,1:54
1353 De Negri Pier PaoloNippo - Vini Fantini  29Nippo - Vini Fantini 516,,1:54
14112 Hatsuyama ShoBridgestone Anchor Cycling Team 27Bridgestone Anchor Cycling Team414,,1:54
1562 Megías JavierTeam Novo Nordisk 32Team Novo Nordisk312,,1:54
16101 Toribio José VicenteMatrix Powertag 29Matrix Powertag10,,1:54
1781 Masuda NariyukiUtsunomiya Blitzen 31Utsunomiya Blitzen9,,1:54
18122 Ito MasakazuAisan Racing Team 27Aisan Racing Team8,,1:54
1971 Liu Shu MingAttaque Team Gusto 28Attaque Team Gusto7,,1:54
20124 Hayakawa TomohiroAisan Racing Team 25Aisan Racing Team61:571:57
2113 Senni ManuelBMC Racing Team 23BMC Racing Team51:591:59
2275 Rabou ThomasAttaque Team Gusto 31Attaque Team Gusto4,,1:59
23115 Nishizono RyotaBridgestone Anchor Cycling Team 28Bridgestone Anchor Cycling Team32:032:03
2495 Pujol OscarTeam UKYO 32Team UKYO22:122:12
2564 Planet CharlesTeam Novo Nordisk 21Team Novo Nordisk13:453:45
2651 Yamamoto GenkiNippo - Vini Fantini  23Nippo - Vini Fantini 6:586:58
274 Zepuntke RubenTeam Cannondale - Garmin  22Team Cannondale - Garmin 7:067:06
2833 Geoghegan Hart TaoTeam Sky 20Team Sky,,7:06
2911 Stetina PeterBMC Racing Team 28BMC Racing Team,,7:06
3054 Nibali AntonioNippo - Vini Fantini  23Nippo - Vini Fantini ,,7:06
31134 Amezawa TakeakiNasu Blasen 20Nasu Blasen7:107:10
32145 Omote ToshikiJapan 22Japan7:417:41
3372 Yeung RonaldAttaque Team Gusto 27Attaque Team Gusto,,7:41
3414 Velits PeterBMC Racing Team 30BMC Racing Team,,7:41
3563 Verschoor MartijnTeam Novo Nordisk 30Team Novo Nordisk,,7:41
3693 Hirai EiichiTeam UKYO 24Team UKYO7:437:43
37103 Fernández AiránMatrix Powertag 26Matrix Powertag,,7:43
38114 Monier DamienBridgestone Anchor Cycling Team 33Bridgestone Anchor Cycling Team,,7:43
3943 Didier LaurentTrek Factory Racing  31Trek Factory Racing 8:058:05
4074 Sheppard EricAttaque Team Gusto 24Attaque Team Gusto9:369:36
41111 Terasaki TakeroBridgestone Anchor Cycling Team 23Bridgestone Anchor Cycling Team10:5110:51
42132 Yoshioka NaoyaNasu Blasen 23Nasu Blasen,,10:51
DNF61 Lefrancois NicolasTeam Novo Nordisk 28Team Novo Nordisk--
DNF133 Suzuki RyuNasu Blasen 23Nasu Blasen,,-
DNF84 Hori TakaakiUtsunomiya Blitzen 23Utsunomiya Blitzen,,-
DNF143 Tokuda SuguruJapan 21Japan,,-
DNF23 Ravasi EdwardLampre - Merida 21Lampre - Merida,,-
DNF144 Kuroeda SayaJapan 20Japan,,-
DNF91 Doi YukihiroTeam UKYO 32Team UKYO,,-
DNF82 Suzuki YuzuruUtsunomiya Blitzen 29Utsunomiya Blitzen,,-
DNF1 Haas NathanTeam Cannondale - Garmin  26Team Cannondale - Garmin ,,-
DNF142 Iribe ShotaroJapan 26Japan,,-
DNF65 Peron AndreaTeam Novo Nordisk 26Team Novo Nordisk,,-
DNF94 Sumiyoshi KotaTeam UKYO 24Team UKYO,,-
DNF42 Cancellara FabianTrek Factory Racing  34Trek Factory Racing ,,-
DNF21 Feng Chun KaiLampre - Merida 26Lampre - Merida,,-
DNF41 Beppu FumiyukiTrek Factory Racing  32Trek Factory Racing ,,-
DNF131 Sano JunyaNasu Blasen 33Nasu Blasen,,-
DNF73 Lu Shao HsuanAttaque Team Gusto 21Attaque Team Gusto,,-
DNF31 Eisel BernhardTeam Sky 34Team Sky,,-
DNF85 Aoyanagi KazukiUtsunomiya Blitzen 26Utsunomiya Blitzen,,-
DNF105 Yasuhara DaikiMatrix Powertag 24Matrix Powertag,,-
DNF52 Berlato GiacomoNippo - Vini Fantini  23Nippo - Vini Fantini ,,-
DNF121 Ayabe TakeakiAisan Racing Team 35Aisan Racing Team,,-
DNF113 Lebas ThomasBridgestone Anchor Cycling Team 29Bridgestone Anchor Cycling Team,,-
DNF125 Nakane HidetoAisan Racing Team 25Aisan Racing Team,,-
DNF104 Yoshida HayatoMatrix Powertag 26Matrix Powertag,,-
DNF135 Arashiro YudaiNasu Blasen 20Nasu Blasen,,-
DNF45 Popovych YaroslavTrek Factory Racing  35Trek Factory Racing ,,-
DNF2 Bettiol AlbertoTeam Cannondale - Garmin  21Team Cannondale - Garmin ,,-
DNF55 Cunego DamianoNippo - Vini Fantini  34Nippo - Vini Fantini ,,-
DNF83 Suzuki ShinriUtsunomiya Blitzen 40Utsunomiya Blitzen,,-
DNF123 Hiratsuka YoshimitsuAisan Racing Team 26Aisan Racing Team,,-
DNF=Did not finish / DNS=Did not start / OTL = Outside time limit

Race information

Japan Cup Cycle Road Race logoDate: 18th October 2015
Avg. speed winner: 37.03 km/h
Race category: Men Elite
Start/finish: Utsunomiya › Utsunomiya
PCS point scale: 1.HC

Race profile

All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.   0.05361 sec.