2010»Kumamoto International Road Race (1.2)

2010  One day race  »  Yamaga  ›  Yamaga  

Clear filter
1 Miyazawa TakashiTeam Nippo 32Team Nippo154:09:424:09:42
2 Hatanaka YusukeShimano Racing Team 25Shimano Racing Team10,,0:00
3 Suzuki ShinriShimano Racing Team 35Shimano Racing Team70:040:04
4 Inoue KazuoTeam Nippo 29Team Nippo40:120:12
5 Sano JunyaTeam Nippo 28Team Nippo20:160:16
6 Shinagawa MasahiroAisan Racing Team 28Aisan Racing Team10:500:50
7 Nakajima YasuharuTeam Nippo 25Team Nippo0:520:52
8 Manabe KazuyukiMatrix Powertag 40Matrix Powertag0:570:57
9 Beppu TakumiAisan Racing Team 31Aisan Racing Team1:001:00
10 Itami KenjiTeam Bridgestone Anchor 22Team Bridgestone Anchor2:052:05
11 Yoshida Hayato 213:163:16
12 Feng Chun KaiAction Cycling Team 21Action Cycling Team4:374:37
13 Murakami JumpeiShimano Racing Team 25Shimano Racing Team4:394:39
14 Lee Wei ChengAction Cycling Team 25Action Cycling Team4:414:41
15 Mukaigawa NaokiMatrix Powertag 29Matrix Powertag4:484:48
16 Jiao PengdaMax Success Sports 24Max Success Sports4:544:54
17 Naganuma TakayukiUtsunomiya Blitzen 25Utsunomiya Blitzen4:584:58
18 Igarashi TakeshiGeumsan Ginseng Asia  22Geumsan Ginseng Asia 5:035:03
19 Kano TomoyaTeam Bridgestone Anchor 37Team Bridgestone Anchor5:535:53
20 Hsiao Shih Hsin 20,,5:53
21 Kodan Akira ,,5:53
22 Kakinuma AkiraUtsunomiya Blitzen 38Utsunomiya Blitzen6:016:01
23 Fukuhara MasaruTeam Bridgestone Anchor 28Team Bridgestone Anchor6:066:06
24 Hiratsuka YoshimitsuShimano Racing Team 21Shimano Racing Team,,6:06
25 Chiang Li-yaoGiant Asia Racing Team 25Giant Asia Racing Team6:496:49
26 Nonaka Ryoma 2110:1010:10
27 Fukushima ShinichiGeumsan Ginseng Asia  39Geumsan Ginseng Asia 12:1012:10
28 Nishizono Ryota 23,,12:10
DNF=Did not finish / DNS=Did not start / OTL = Outside time limit / DF=Did finish, no result

Race information

Date: 10th October 2010
Race category: Men Elite
Start/finish: Yamaga › Yamaga
PCS point scale: 1.2
All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.   0.06631 sec.