This site uses cookies by Google to deliver services, personalize advertisements and analyze traffic. Information on the use of is shared with Google. By continuing to use this site you agree to our use of cookies.   Find out more  Close
› English

 2017   »   103rd Liège - Bastogne - Liège (1.UWT)

One Day Race  »  Liège  ›  Ans   (258k)

Race Info

Date: 2017-04-23
Race class: 1.UWT
Race category: Men Elite
UCI-Tour: UCI Worldtour


Race Map

Previous winners

2016 | POELS Wout
2015 | VALVERDE Alejandro
2014 | GERRANS Simon
2013 | MARTIN Daniel
2012 | IGLINSKIY Maxim
2011 | GILBERT Philippe
2010 | VINOKOUROV Alexandre
2009 | SCHLECK Andy
2008 | VALVERDE Alejandro
2007 | DI LUCA Danilo
› full statistic

Top-10 previous edition

1.POELS Wout6:24:29
2.ALBASINI Michael,,
3.COSTA Rui,,
4.SÁNCHEZ Samuel0:04
5.ZAKARIN Ilnur0:09
6.BARGUIL Warren0:11
7.KREUZIGER Roman0:12
8.RODRÍGUEZ Joaquim,,
9.MOLLEMA Bauke,,
10.ROSA Diego,,

Most wins

Competing teams

Best competitors by ranking

All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.
  0.10164 sec.