2020»106th Liège-Bastogne-Liège (1.UWT)

2020  One day race

Race Info

Date: 2020-04-26
Race class: 1.UWT
Race category: Men Elite
UCI-Tour: UCI Worldtour
Total distance: 0.0 km


Race map

No race map available.

Previous winners

2019 | FUGLSANG Jakob
2018 | JUNGELS Bob
2017 | VALVERDE Alejandro
2016 | POELS Wout
2015 | VALVERDE Alejandro
2014 | GERRANS Simon
2013 | MARTIN Dan
2012 | IGLINSKIY Maxim
2011 | GILBERT Philippe
2010 | VINOKOUROV Alexandre
› full statistic

Top-10 previous edition

1.FUGLSANG Jakob6:37:37
2.FORMOLO Davide0:27
3.SCHACHMANN Maximilian0:57
4.YATES Adam,,
5.WOODS Michael,,
6.GAUDU David,,
7.LANDA Mikel,,
8.NIBALI Vincenzo1:00
9.TEUNS Dylan1:05
10.POELS Wout1:26
› full result

Most wins

› full statistic

Competing teams

Best competitors by ranking

All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.   0.08606 sec.