2019»110th Milano-Sanremo (1.UWT)

2019  One day race  »  Milano  ›  Sanremo   (291k)

Race Info

Date: 2019-03-23
Race class: 1.UWT
Race category: Men Elite
UCI-Tour: UCI Worldtour
Total distance: 291.0 km
Startlist quality:1171Position: 3View ranking


Race map

Previous winners

2018 | NIBALI Vincenzo
2017 | KWIATKOWSKI Michał
2016 | DÉMARE Arnaud
2015 | DEGENKOLB John
2014 | KRISTOFF Alexander
2013 | CIOLEK Gerald
2012 | GERRANS Simon
2011 | GOSS Matthew
2010 | FREIRE Óscar
2009 | CAVENDISH Mark
› full statistic

Top-10 previous edition

1.NIBALI Vincenzo7:18:43
2.EWAN Caleb,,
3.DÉMARE Arnaud,,
4.KRISTOFF Alexander,,
5.ROELANDTS Jürgen,,
6.SAGAN Peter,,
7.MATTHEWS Michael,,
8.CORT Magnus,,
10.STUYVEN Jasper,,
› full result

Most wins

› full statistic

Competing teams

Best competitors by ranking

All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.   0.0803 sec.