2020»111th Milano-Sanremo (1.UWT)

2020  One day race

Race Info

Date: 2020-03-21
Race class: 1.UWT
Race category: Men Elite
UCI-Tour: UCI Worldtour
Total distance: 0.0 km


Race map

Previous winners

2019 | ALAPHILIPPE Julian
2018 | NIBALI Vincenzo
2017 | KWIATKOWSKI Michał
2016 | DÉMARE Arnaud
2015 | DEGENKOLB John
2014 | KRISTOFF Alexander
2013 | CIOLEK Gerald
2012 | GERRANS Simon
2011 | GOSS Matthew
2010 | FREIRE Óscar
› full statistic

Top-10 previous edition

1.ALAPHILIPPE Julian6:40:14
2.NAESEN Oliver,,
4.SAGAN Peter,,
5.MOHORIČ Matej,,
6.VAN AERT Wout,,
7.VALVERDE Alejandro,,
8.NIBALI Vincenzo,,
9.CLARKE Simon,,
10.TRENTIN Matteo,,
› full result

Most wins

10KELLY Sean2-1-0
› full statistic

Competing teams

Best competitors by ranking

All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.   0.09107 sec.