2019»National Championships Indonesia MJ - ITT (NC)

2019  Time trial

Clear filter
1 Purwanto Daniel  1041:3641:36
2 Nugroho Barley  81:411:41
3 Dika Alif Dhentaka 62:402:40
DNF=Did not finish / DNS=Did not start / OTL = Outside time limit / DF=Did finish, no result

Race information

Date: 12th July 2019
Race category:
PCS point scale: J-NC2.TT

All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.   0.03453 sec.