2019»National Championships Indonesia WE - ITT (NC)

2019  Time trial

Clear filter
1 Priatna Ayustina  10331:1731:17
2 Setiawan Liontin Evangelina 19620:030:03
3 Deviana Indah  36:126:12
4 Siregar Dwi Paramita  12:0212:02
5 Sutriana Malia  14:0214:02
DNF=Did not finish / DNS=Did not start / OTL = Outside time limit / DF=Did finish, no result

Race information

Date: 12th July 2019
Race category: Woman Elite
PCS point scale: F-NC.TT.2

All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.   0.04235 sec.