2019»National Championships Israel WJ - ITT (NC)

2019  Time trial  »  Lahav  ›  Lahav   (15k)

Clear filter
1 Wallach Gali  1838.05523:3923:39
2 Maoz Nofar  1737.4480:230:23
3 Berger Shani  1836.4131:041:04
DNF=Did not finish / DNS=Did not start / OTL = Outside time limit

Race information

Date: 15th June 2019
Avg. speed winner: 38.055 km/h
Race category:
Start/finish: Lahav › Lahav

All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.   0.05935 sec.