2020»National Championships Namibia U23 - ITT (NC)

2020  Time trial

Clear filter
1 Koen Dieter 182559:5959:59
2 Swart Nicolaas  157:287:28
3 Van Wyk Jurgen 1016:4116:41
DNF=Did not finish / DNS=Did not start / OTL = Outside time limit / DF=Did finish, no result

Race information

Date: 21st February 2020
Race category:
Parcours type: 0*
All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.   0.07597 sec.