2019»National Championships Namibia WE - ITT (NC)

2019  Time trial  »  Windhoek  ›  Windhoek   (22k)

Clear filter
1 Adrian Vera 2510342.26331:1431:14
2 Vorster Michelle 406240.8881:031:03
3 Steyn Irene 41336.2145:135:13
4 Maritz Marguerita  34.9826:306:30
5 Aucamp Jolynde  33.0978:398:39
6 Schonecke Marion  32.0659:569:56
DNF=Did not finish / DNS=Did not start / OTL = Outside time limit

Race information

Date: 1st February 2019
Avg. speed winner: 42.26 km/h
Race category: Woman Elite
Start/finish: Windhoek › Windhoek
PCS point scale: F-NC.TT.2
All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.   0.04525 sec.