2020»National Championships New Zealand WU23 - ITT (NC)

2020  Time trial  »  Cambridge  ›  Cambridge   (19.5k)

Clear filter
1 Harris EllaCanyon SRAM Racing 21Canyon SRAM Racing1042.57127:2927:29
2 Harvey MikaylaBigla-Katusha 21Bigla-Katusha642.1620:160:16
3 Fisher-Black NiamhBigla-Katusha 19Bigla-Katusha342.1370:170:17
4 Wollaston Ally 1940.2291:361:36
5 Bartram Hannah 1840.0461:441:44
6 Arbuckle Libby 2039.1962:222:22
7 Buissink Poppy  37.7623:303:30
8 Nightingale Stella 1937.5003:433:43
9 Boon Lee 37.1044:034:03
DNS Merrick JennaDoltcini - Van Eyck Sport 19Doltcini - Van Eyck Sport--
DNF=Did not finish / DNS=Did not start / OTL = Outside time limit / DF=Did finish, no result

Race information

Date: 14th February 2020
Avg. speed winner: 42.57 km/h
Race category:
Start/finish: Cambridge › Cambridge
Parcours type: 0*
All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.   0.07782 sec.