2019»National Championships Australia MJ - ITT (NC)

2019  Time trial  »  Buninyong  ›  Buninyong   (21.6k)

Clear filter
1 Eddy Patrick  161043.34429:5429:54
2 Morgan Harry  843.0800:110:11
3 Moriarty James  642.8670:200:20
DNF=Did not finish / DNS=Did not start / OTL = Outside time limit / DF=Did finish, no result

Race information

Date: 7th January 2019
Avg. speed winner: 43.34 km/h
Race category:
Start/finish: Buninyong › Buninyong
Parcours type: 0*
PCS point scale: J-NC2.TTNational Championships Australia MJ - ITT logo
All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.   0.06168 sec.