2020»National Championships Australia MJ - ITT (NC)

2020  Time trial  »  Buninyong  ›  Buninyong   (18.8k)

Clear filter
1 Eddy Patrick 171046.10424:2824:28
2 Mackellar AlistairARA Pro Racing Sunshine Coast ARA Pro Racing Sunshine Coast844.3510:580:58
3 Kelly Zac  644.0621:081:08
DNF=Did not finish / DNS=Did not start / OTL = Outside time limit / DF=Did finish, no result

Race information

Date: 8th January 2020
Avg. speed winner: 46.1 km/h
Race category:
Start/finish: Buninyong › Buninyong
Parcours type: 0*
PCS point scale: J-NC2.TTNational Championships Australia MJ - ITT logo
All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.   0.05996 sec.