2019»National Championships Australia MJ - Road Race (NC)

2019  One day race  »  Buninyong  ›  Buninyong   (104.4k)

Clear filter
1 Eddy Patrick 16202:48:282:48:28
2 Eddy Samual 121:341:34
3 Mackellar Alistair 7,,1:34
DNF=Did not finish / DNS=Did not start / OTL = Outside time limit / DF=Did finish, no result

Race information

Date: 5th January 2019
Avg. speed winner: 37.18 km/h
Race category:
Start/finish: Buninyong › Buninyong
Parcours type: 0*
PCS point scale: J-NC2National Championships Australia MJ - Road Race logo
All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.   0.08094 sec.