2020»National Championships Australia MJ - Road Race (NC)

2020  One day race  »  Buninyong  ›  Buninyong   (104.4k)

Clear filter
1 Trezise Declan  202:49:582:49:58
2 Eddy Patrick 1712,,0:00
3 Mackellar Alistair 7,,0:00
DNF=Did not finish / DNS=Did not start / OTL = Outside time limit / DF=Did finish, no result

Race information

Date: 11th January 2020
Avg. speed winner: 36.85 km/h
Race category:
Start/finish: Buninyong › Buninyong
Parcours type: 0*
PCS point scale: J-NC2National Championships Australia MJ - Road Race logo
All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.   0.06533 sec.