2020»National Championships Australia WJ - ITT (NC)

2020  Time trial  »  Buninyong  ›  Buninyong   (18.8k)

Clear filter
1 Polites Alyssa  39.64928:2728:27
2 Sewell Francesca 39.1210:230:23
3 Turner Catelyn 38.4330:540:54
DNF=Did not finish / DNS=Did not start / OTL = Outside time limit / DF=Did finish, no result

Race information

Date: 8th January 2020
Avg. speed winner: 39.65 km/h
Race category:
Start/finish: Buninyong › Buninyong
Parcours type: 0*
National Championships Australia WJ - ITT logo
All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.   0.06106 sec.