2016»National Championships Australia - Road Race (NC)

2016  One day race  »  Buninyong  ›  Buninyong   (183.6k)

1 Bobridge JackTrek - Segafredo 26Trek - Segafredo70154:40:304:40:30
2 Meyer CameronTeam Dimension Data 27Team Dimension Data55102:522:52
3 Lane PatrickAvanti IsoWhey Sport  24Avanti IsoWhey Sport 4073:533:53
4 Haas NathanTeam Dimension Data 26Team Dimension Data3044:564:56
5 McCarthy JayTinkoff 23Tinkoff252,,4:56
6 Gerrans SimonOrica GreenEDGE 35Orica GreenEDGE201,,4:56
7 Spokes SamuelDrapac Professional Cycling 23Drapac Professional Cycling15,,4:56
8 Hucker RobbieAvanti IsoWhey Sport  25Avanti IsoWhey Sport 10,,4:56
9 Shaw PatrickAvanti IsoWhey Sport  29Avanti IsoWhey Sport 5,,4:56
10 Clark MatthewSatalyst Verve Racing Team  24Satalyst Verve Racing Team 3,,4:56
11 Canty BrendanDrapac Professional Cycling 23Drapac Professional Cycling,,4:56
12 O'Brien MarkAvanti IsoWhey Sport  28Avanti IsoWhey Sport 5:025:02
13 Dyball Benjamin 269:189:18
14 Roe TimothyDrapac Professional Cycling 26Drapac Professional Cycling,,9:18
15 Clarke JonathanUnitedHealthcare Pro Cycling Team 31UnitedHealthcare Pro Cycling Team,,9:18
DNF Bayly CameronAttaque Team Gusto 25Attaque Team Gusto,,9:18
DNF Pulbrook Danny 25,,9:18
DNF Van Der Ploeg NeilAvanti IsoWhey Sport  28Avanti IsoWhey Sport ,,9:18
DNF Smith Stuart 24,,9:18
DNF Boogert Christopher 27,,9:18
DNF O'Shea GlennOne Pro Cycling 26One Pro Cycling,,9:18
DNF Woolley DarcyGarneau - Québecor 22Garneau - Québecor,,9:18
DNF Wood NicholasSt. George Merida Cycling Team 25St. George Merida Cycling Team,,9:18
DNF Howard LeighIAM Cycling 26IAM Cycling,,9:18
DNF Cusworth Steven 28,,9:18
DNF Gillman-wells Jeremy 44,,9:18
DNF Crawford JaiKinan Cycling Team 32Kinan Cycling Team,,9:18
DNF Docker MitchellOrica GreenEDGE 29Orica GreenEDGE,,9:18
DNF Mcinnes Jeremy 23,,9:18
DNF Robinson ThomasState of Matter MAAP Racing 26State of Matter MAAP Racing,,9:18
DNF Walker Kane 26,,9:18
DNF Dennis RohanBMC Racing Team 25BMC Racing Team,,9:18
DNF Hepburn MichaelOrica GreenEDGE 24Orica GreenEDGE,,9:18
DNF Clarke WillDrapac Professional Cycling 30Drapac Professional Cycling,,9:18
DNF Spencer Trevor 22,,9:18
DNF White Nathan 36,,9:18
DNF Michelin-beard Ivan 22,,9:18
DNF Sulzberger WesleyKinan Cycling Team 29Kinan Cycling Team,,9:18
DNF Wilkins Stuart 47,,9:18
DNF Hill BenjaminAttaque Team Gusto 25Attaque Team Gusto,,9:18
DNF Elliott NathanKenyan Riders Downunder 25Kenyan Riders Downunder,,9:18
DNF Durbridge LukeOrica GreenEDGE 24Orica GreenEDGE,,9:18
DNF Cameron Timothy 24,,9:18
DNF Dutton JaySt. George Merida Cycling Team 22St. George Merida Cycling Team,,9:18
DNF Frisby Travis 26,,9:18
DNF Crome SamAvanti IsoWhey Sport  22Avanti IsoWhey Sport ,,9:18
DNF Cummings James 22,,9:18
DNF Renshaw MarkTeam Dimension Data 33Team Dimension Data,,9:18
DNF Featonby Jesse 28,,9:18
DNF Casey Peter 43,,9:18
DNF Bensley Nick 32,,9:18
DNF Earle NathanDrapac Professional Cycling 27Drapac Professional Cycling,,9:18
DNF Coates ThomasKenyan Riders Downunder 23Kenyan Riders Downunder,,9:18
DNF Copp JaydenState of Matter MAAP Racing 26State of Matter MAAP Racing,,9:18
DNF Satchell Allan 25,,9:18
DNF Ewan CalebOrica GreenEDGE 21Orica GreenEDGE,,9:18
DNF Bonello DanielSt. George Merida Cycling Team 29St. George Merida Cycling Team,,9:18
DNF Sulzberger BernardDrapac Professional Cycling 32Drapac Professional Cycling,,9:18
DNF Crameri Alistair 22,,9:18
DNF Simmonds Leo 36,,9:18
DNF Satchell Todd 22,,9:18
DNF Callaghan Jay 29,,9:18
DNF Evans David 46,,9:18
DNF Guy TimothyAttaque Team Gusto 26Attaque Team Gusto,,9:18
DNF Sunderland ScottTeam Illuminate 27Team Illuminate,,9:18
DNF Meyer TravisDrapac Professional Cycling 26Drapac Professional Cycling,,9:18
DNF Prete Joshua 24,,9:18
DNF Parker LukeState of Matter MAAP Racing 22State of Matter MAAP Racing,,9:18
DNF Evans Sam 26,,9:18
DNF Lovelock-Fay Mitchell 23,,9:18
DNF Hill LiamKenyan Riders Downunder 22Kenyan Riders Downunder,,9:18
DNF Kerby JordanDrapac Professional Cycling 23Drapac Professional Cycling,,9:18
DNF Canny Tim 33,,9:18
DNF Iacuone Alan 42,,9:18
DNF Key Ashleigh 23,,9:18
DNF Winn ChrisSatalyst Verve Racing Team  31Satalyst Verve Racing Team ,,9:18
DNF Haig JackOrica GreenEDGE 22Orica GreenEDGE,,9:18
DNF Smyth AlexanderState of Matter MAAP Racing 27State of Matter MAAP Racing,,9:18
DNF Gillett Rhys 25,,9:18
DNF Clarke SimonCannondale Pro Cycling Team 29Cannondale Pro Cycling Team,,9:18
DNF Masters Leslie  22,,9:18
DNF Brown Graeme AllenDrapac Professional Cycling 36Drapac Professional Cycling,,9:18
DNF O'callaghan Shaun 22,,9:18
DNF Strachan JoelSatalyst Verve Racing Team  34Satalyst Verve Racing Team ,,9:18
DNF Watts Aaron 25,,9:18
DNF Leaper Tom 40,,9:18
DNF Herfoss Troy 28,,9:18
DNF Andrews Paul 46,,9:18
DNF Irvine SaxonData#3 Cisco Racing Team p/b Scody 29Data#3 Cisco Racing Team p/b Scody,,9:18
DNF O\' Sullivan Callum 28,,9:18
DNF Norris LachlanDrapac Professional Cycling 28Drapac Professional Cycling,,9:18
DNF Hutton Craig 24,,9:18
DNF Wohler AlexState of Matter MAAP Racing 23State of Matter MAAP Racing,,9:18
DNF Scarfe Dale 26,,9:18
DNF Hayman MathewOrica GreenEDGE 37Orica GreenEDGE,,9:18
DNF Neumann Mitch 22,,9:18
DNF Jones BrentonDrapac Professional Cycling 24Drapac Professional Cycling,,9:18
DNF Mulhern MitchellSatalyst Verve Racing Team  24Satalyst Verve Racing Team ,,9:18
DNF Milostic Peter 41,,9:18
DNF Sully Fergus 23,,9:18
DNF Bonail Frederick 31,,9:18
DNF Lake SeanAvanti IsoWhey Sport  24Avanti IsoWhey Sport ,,9:18
DNF Volkers SamuelData#3 Cisco Racing Team p/b Scody 23Data#3 Cisco Racing Team p/b Scody,,9:18
DNF Paton Kieran 25,,9:18
DNF Hansen AdamLotto Soudal 34Lotto Soudal,,9:18
DNF Cameron Jeremy 22,,9:18
DNF Tregoweth Sam 27,,9:18
DNF Von Hoff SteeleOne Pro Cycling 28One Pro Cycling,,9:18
DNF Jayne Sebastian 22,,9:18
DNF Talbot BrodieSt. George Merida Cycling Team 26St. George Merida Cycling Team,,9:18
DNF Porte RichieBMC Racing Team 30BMC Racing Team,,9:18
DNF Barlin Chris 28,,9:18
DNF Romanis Zeth 44,,9:18
DNF Evers CraigData#3 Cisco Racing Team p/b Scody 25Data#3 Cisco Racing Team p/b Scody,,9:18
DNF Dever Rowan 33,,9:18
DNF Howson DamienOrica GreenEDGE 23Orica GreenEDGE,,9:18
DNF Ivory Cameron 23,,9:18
DNF Taylor JoshuaState of Matter MAAP Racing 24State of Matter MAAP Racing,,9:18
DNF Blanco Emmanuel 26,,9:18
DNF Edmondson AlexOrica GreenEDGE 22Orica GreenEDGE,,9:18
DNF Culey Marcus 22,,9:18
DNF Phelan AdamDrapac Professional Cycling 24Drapac Professional Cycling,,9:18
DNF Marshall BenBlack Inc Cycling Team 22Black Inc Cycling Team,,9:18
DNF Shaw Stuart 38,,9:18
DNF Spurrell Tyler 23,,9:18
DNF Tassell Christopher 29,,9:18
DNF Giacoppo AnthonyAvanti IsoWhey Sport  29Avanti IsoWhey Sport ,,9:18
DNS Tomlinson Justin 27,,9:18
DNS Lindsay Jack 25,,9:18
DNS Ward Kyle 23,,9:18
DNS Volk Ned 22,,9:18
DNS Manton Dave 22,,9:18

Race information

Date: 10th January 2016
Avg. speed winner: 39.27 km/h
Race category: Men Elite
Start/finish: Buninyong › Buninyong
PCS point scale: Nationals.C3National Championships Australia - Road Race logo

Race profile

All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.   0.05853 sec.