2018»National Championships Australia - Road Race (NC)

2018  One day race  »  Buninyong  ›  Buninyong   (185.6k)

Clear filter
1 Edmondson AlexMitchelton-Scott 24Mitchelton-Scott100154:54:274:54:27
2 McCarthy JayBORA - hansgrohe 25BORA - hansgrohe75100:010:01
3 Harper ChrisBennelong SwissWellness Cycling Team 23Bennelong SwissWellness Cycling Team607,,0:01
4 Ewan CalebMitchelton-Scott 23Mitchelton-Scott504,,0:01
5 Haas NathanTeam Katusha - Alpecin 28Team Katusha - Alpecin402,,0:01
6 Hamilton ChrisTeam Sunweb  22Team Sunweb 301,,0:01
7 Crome SamBennelong SwissWellness Cycling Team 24Bennelong SwissWellness Cycling Team20,,0:01
8 Clarke SimonTeam EF Education First-Drapac p/b Cannondale 31Team EF Education First-Drapac p/b Cannondale10,,0:01
9 Canty BrendanTeam EF Education First-Drapac p/b Cannondale 25Team EF Education First-Drapac p/b Cannondale5,,0:01
10 Earle NathanIsrael Cycling Academy 29Israel Cycling Academy3,,0:01
11 O'Connor BenTeam Dimension Data 22Team Dimension Data3,,0:01
12 Lane Patrick 261,,0:01
13 O'Brien Mark 301,,0:01
14 Porte RichieBMC Racing Team 32BMC Racing Team1,,0:01
15 Meyer CameronMitchelton-Scott 29Mitchelton-Scott10:070:07
16 Von Hoff SteeleBennelong SwissWellness Cycling Team 30Bennelong SwissWellness Cycling Team0:310:31
17 Crawford JaiKinan Cycling Team 34Kinan Cycling Team,,0:31
18 Donohoe AlistairMobius-BridgeLane 22Mobius-BridgeLane,,0:31
19 Howson DamienMitchelton-Scott 25Mitchelton-Scott,,0:31
20 Docker MitchellTeam EF Education First-Drapac p/b Cannondale 31Team EF Education First-Drapac p/b Cannondale,,0:31
21 Martin OliverBrisbane Continental Cycling Team  22Brisbane Continental Cycling Team ,,0:31
22 Roe TimothyBennelong SwissWellness Cycling Team 28Bennelong SwissWellness Cycling Team0:340:34
23 Herfoss Troy 301:251:25
24 Thomas RyanBrisbane Continental Cycling Team  22Brisbane Continental Cycling Team 1:291:29
25 Bowden ScottBennelong SwissWellness Cycling Team 22Bennelong SwissWellness Cycling Team,,1:29
26 Featonby JesseDrapac EF Cycling 30Drapac EF Cycling,,1:29
27 Hayman MathewMitchelton-Scott 39Mitchelton-Scott1:301:30
28 Hamilton LucasMitchelton-Scott 21Mitchelton-Scott,,1:30
29 Gillett Rhys 27,,1:30
30 Freiberg MichaelBennelong SwissWellness Cycling Team 27Bennelong SwissWellness Cycling Team1:591:59
31 Wilson Joshua  ,,1:59
32 Toovey AydenBennelong SwissWellness Cycling Team 22Bennelong SwissWellness Cycling Team3:393:39
33 Clarke WillTeam EF Education First-Drapac p/b Cannondale 32Team EF Education First-Drapac p/b Cannondale4:244:24
34 Storer MichaelTeam Sunweb  20Team Sunweb ,,4:24
35 Morton LachlanTeam Dimension Data 26Team Dimension Data4:294:29
36 Field RyleeSt. George Continental Cycling Team 23St. George Continental Cycling Team7:447:44
37 Johnston Brendan 268:128:12
38 Newbery DylanMobius-BridgeLane 23Mobius-BridgeLane13:1213:12
39 Milostic Peter 4313:4113:41
DNF Norden Nicholas --
DNF Cameron TimothySt. George Continental Cycling Team 26St. George Continental Cycling Team,,-
DNF Mccallum Sam ,,-
DNF Durbridge LukeMitchelton-Scott 26Mitchelton-Scott,,-
DNF Reynolds AdenMobius-BridgeLane 24Mobius-BridgeLane,,-
DNF Hutton Craig 26,,-
DNF Scotson MilesBMC Racing Team 23BMC Racing Team,,-
DNF Walsh Joel 31,,-
DNF Bayly CameronBennelong SwissWellness Cycling Team 27Bennelong SwissWellness Cycling Team,,-
DNF Lindsey Dylan 23,,-
DNF Marshall BenOliver's Real Food 24Oliver's Real Food,,-
DNF Cutler Tim  ,,-
DNF Murtagh ConorMobius-BridgeLane 24Mobius-BridgeLane,,-
DNF Giacoppo AnthonyBennelong SwissWellness Cycling Team 31Bennelong SwissWellness Cycling Team,,-
DNF Robinson ThomasBrisbane Continental Cycling Team  28Brisbane Continental Cycling Team ,,-
DNF Taylor Daniel  ,,-
DNF Kent-spark OliverDrapac EF Cycling 25Drapac EF Cycling,,-
DNF Yates TheodoreDrapac EF Cycling 22Drapac EF Cycling,,-
DNF Bonello Daniel 31,,-
DNF Mawditt Lionel 22,,-
DNF Dowdell Rylan ,,-
DNF Power RobertMitchelton-Scott 22Mitchelton-Scott,,-
DNF Hepburn MichaelMitchelton-Scott 26Mitchelton-Scott,,-
DNF Satchell Todd 24,,-
DNF Vintin Sean  ,,-
DNF Barker William ,,-
DNF Leonard Nicholas  ,,-
DNF Edwards DavidBrisbane Continental Cycling Team  24Brisbane Continental Cycling Team ,,-
DNF Coyle JesseMobius-BridgeLane 23Mobius-BridgeLane,,-
DNF Miller Christopher ,,-
DNF Gerrans SimonBMC Racing Team 37BMC Racing Team,,-
DNF Robertson Matthew ,,-
DNF Sutton JackOliver's Real Food 24Oliver's Real Food,,-
DNF Kaesler Tom 22,,-
DNF White LiamDrapac EF Cycling 23Drapac EF Cycling,,-
DNF Bondarenko-Edwards SaschaDrapac EF Cycling 24Drapac EF Cycling,,-
DNF Mawby Jackson 22,,-
DNF Dever RowanOliver's Real Food 35Oliver's Real Food,,-
DNF Perrett Clint  ,,-
DNF Henry James 28,,-
DNF Satchell Allan 27,,-
DNF Van Dam Ben  25,,-
DNF Lake SeanBennelong SwissWellness Cycling Team 26Bennelong SwissWellness Cycling Team,,-
DNF Volkers SamuelMemil - CCN Pro Cycling 25Memil - CCN Pro Cycling,,-
DNF Coxon Joel ,,-
DNF Michelin-beard Ivan 24,,-
DNF Gassner Justin 23,,-
DNF Roberts Cameron 23,,-
DNF Jones BrentonDelko Marseille Provence KTM 26Delko Marseille Provence KTM,,-
DNF Storer Timothy ,,-
DNF Watts Aaron 27,,-
DNF Benson Dylan ,,-
DNF Locandro Nick  ,,-
DNF Dennis RohanBMC Racing Team 27BMC Racing Team,,-
DNF Ovett FreddyAustralian Cycling Academy - Ride Sunshine Coast 23Australian Cycling Academy - Ride Sunshine Coast,,-
DNF Harrison Joshua 22,,-
DNF Salisbury Paul 43,,-
DNF Upton Mathew ,,-
DNF Lake Andrew ,,-
DNF Hansen AdamLotto Soudal 36Lotto Soudal,,-
DNF Carter Kelly  ,,-
DNF Mcnamara Daniel  ,,-
DNF Elliott NathanBennelong SwissWellness Cycling Team 27Bennelong SwissWellness Cycling Team,,-
DNF Robb Steven 31,,-
DNF Iacuone Alan 44,,-
DNF Stewart Toby  ,,-
DNF Ward TristanBennelong SwissWellness Cycling Team 22Bennelong SwissWellness Cycling Team,,-
DNF Benn Darryn  ,,-
DNF Lloyd Adam ,,-
DNF Glasspool Lachlan 24,,-
DNF Dempster ZakIsrael Cycling Academy 30Israel Cycling Academy,,-
DNF Neumann MitchBrisbane Continental Cycling Team  24Brisbane Continental Cycling Team ,,-
DNF Hardy Maximillian  ,,-
DNF Saccani-williams Patrick ,,-
DNF Thompson Kyle 22,,-
DNF Klajnblat Jake 23,,-
DNS McConnell Daniel 32,,-
DNS Hucker RobbieTeam UKYO 27Team UKYO,,-
DNS Berwick Kevin  ,,-
DNS Booth Nathan 23,,-
DNS Wilson Angus  ,,-
DNS Mitchell Jason  ,,-
DNF=Did not finish / DNS=Did not start / OTL = Outside time limit

Race information

Date: 7th January 2018
Avg. speed winner: 37.82 km/h
Race category: Men Elite
Start/finish: Buninyong › Buninyong
PCS point scale: Nationals.C3National Championships Australia - Road Race logo

Race ranking position
126 pnt
Position and points as on startdate of race.
All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.   0.0737 sec.