2020»National Championships Australia - Road Race (NC)

2020  One day race  »  Buninyong  ›  Buninyong   (185.6k)

Clear filter
1 Meyer CameronMitchelton-Scott 32Mitchelton-Scott100154:48:164:48:16
2 Hamilton LucasMitchelton-Scott 23Mitchelton-Scott75100:560:56
3 Culey MarcusTeam Sapura Cycling 26Team Sapura Cycling6071:071:07
4 Durbridge LukeMitchelton-Scott 28Mitchelton-Scott5041:101:10
5 McCarthy JayBORA - hansgrohe 27BORA - hansgrohe402,,1:10
6 Haas NathanCofidis, Solutions Crédits 30Cofidis, Solutions Crédits301,,1:10
7 Harper ChrisTeam Jumbo-Visma 25Team Jumbo-Visma201:201:20
8 Hepburn MichaelMitchelton-Scott 28Mitchelton-Scott101:521:52
9 Johnston Brendan 285,,1:52
10 Power RobertTeam Sunweb 24Team Sunweb3,,1:52
11 Hucker RobbieTeam UKYO 29Team UKYO3,,1:52
12 Morey DrewTerengganu Inc. TSG Cycling Team 23Terengganu Inc. TSG Cycling Team1,,1:52
13 Carman BenNero Continental 24Nero Continental1,,1:52
14 O'Brien Mark 321,,1:52
15 Mawditt Lionel 241,,1:52
16 Schultz NickMitchelton-Scott 25Mitchelton-Scott1:551:55
17 Ivory Cameron 272:412:41
18 Toovey AydenTeam BridgeLane 24Team BridgeLane,,2:41
19 Freiberg MichaelACA Pro Racing Sunshine Coast 29ACA Pro Racing Sunshine Coast3:483:48
20 Herfoss Troy 32,,3:48
21 Hindley JaiTeam Sunweb 23Team Sunweb7:227:22
22 Crome SamTeam UKYO 26Team UKYO7:327:32
23 Sunderland DylanNTT Pro Cycling 23NTT Pro Cycling,,7:32
24 Jenner SamuelTeam BridgeLane 22Team BridgeLane,,7:32
25 Ovett Freddy Israel Cycling Academy 25 Israel Cycling Academy8:028:02
26 Dever RowanOliver's Real Food 37Oliver's Real Food,,8:02
27 Holden Alexander 23,,8:02
28 Cridland Luke 32,,8:02
29 Donohoe AlistairACA Pro Racing Sunshine Coast 24ACA Pro Racing Sunshine Coast,,8:02
30 Lyons AngusOliver's Real Food 24Oliver's Real Food,,8:02
31 Vine JayNero Continental 24Nero Continental,,8:02
32 Bailey Harrison 239:009:00
33 Volkers SamuelMemil - CCN Pro Cycling 27Memil - CCN Pro Cycling,,9:00
34 Von Hoff Steele 329:309:30
35 Tucknott Reece 23,,9:30
DNF Andrews Ricky  --
DNF Lennon Tim 22,,-
DNF Green Brendon ,,-
DNF Byrne Matthew 23,,-
DNF Murtagh ConorOliver's Real Food 26Oliver's Real Food,,-
DNF Hill BenjaminTeam BridgeLane 29Team BridgeLane,,-
DNF Aitken Jack 24,,-
DNF Monk Cyrus 23,,-
DNF Marshall Oliver  ,,-
DNF Watts Aaron 29,,-
DNF Greenwood Sam  24,,-
DNF Trayhurn Scott  ,,-
DNF Groves KadenMitchelton-Scott 21Mitchelton-Scott,,-
DNF Mackay AshleyACA Pro Racing Sunshine Coast 23ACA Pro Racing Sunshine Coast,,-
DNF Spratt Nick ,,-
DNF White NicholasTeam BridgeLane 22Team BridgeLane,,-
DNF Jones BrentonCanyon dhb p/b Soreen 28Canyon dhb p/b Soreen,,-
DNF Burt Patrick 23,,-
DNF James Oliver  ,,-
DNF Bennett Iven 22,,-
DNF Millburn Garry 32,,-
DNF Elliott Nathan 29,,-
DNF Field RyleeTeam BridgeLane 25Team BridgeLane,,-
DNF Bickel Mathew 30,,-
DNF Hodges WilliamOliver's Real Food 22Oliver's Real Food,,-
DNF Cameron Timothy 28,,-
DNF Roberts Cameron 25,,-
DNF McConnell Daniel 34,,-
DNF Locandro Nick 29,,-
DNF Thomas RyanACA Pro Racing Sunshine Coast 24ACA Pro Racing Sunshine Coast,,-
DNF Windham Tyla  ,,-
DNF Ward TristanTeam BridgeLane 24Team BridgeLane,,-
DNF Lea JasonMaloja Pushbikers 23Maloja Pushbikers,,-
DNF Milostic Peter 45,,-
DNF Williams Marc 35,,-
DNF Hutchinson Matt  ,,-
DNF Fraser Cameron 38,,-
DNF Calder Angus 22,,-
DNF Chapman TomTeam BridgeLane 24Team BridgeLane,,-
DNF Law Scott 28,,-
DNF Green Thomas 22,,-
DNF Michelin-beard KarlOliver's Real Food 25Oliver's Real Food,,-
DNF Hurrell Wesley  ,,-
DNF Cureton Ben 38,,-
DNF Villani Jordan 23,,-
DNF Potter MichaelACA Pro Racing Sunshine Coast 22ACA Pro Racing Sunshine Coast,,-
DNF Braunsteins Daniel 31,,-
DNF Van Dam BenTeam BridgeLane 27Team BridgeLane,,-
DNF Nelson Adam ,,-
DNF Saccani-williams Patrick 30,,-
DNF Amouroux Raphael  ,,-
DNF Dowdell Curtis 23,,-
DNF Bird Matthew  ,,-
DNF Leaper Tom 44,,-
DNF Scotson CallumMitchelton-Scott 23Mitchelton-Scott,,-
DNF Sherwin Matthew ,,-
DNF Nankervis Tasman 24,,-
DNF White LiamOliver's Real Food 25Oliver's Real Food,,-
DNF Ball Christopher 33,,-
DNF Wakefield Peter ,,-
DNF Staring Bryan  ,,-
DNF Lindsey Dylan 25,,-
DNF Welsford Sam 23,,-
DNF Rice MichaelACA Pro Racing Sunshine Coast 23ACA Pro Racing Sunshine Coast,,-
DNF Hill SamuelTeam BridgeLane 24Team BridgeLane,,-
DNF Booth Nathan 25,,-
DNF Wilson Joshua 35,,-
DNF Richards Kane 23,,-
DNF Randall David 23,,-
DNF Coxon Joel 24,,-
DNF Lloyd Adam 25,,-
DNF Howson DamienMitchelton-Scott 27Mitchelton-Scott,,-
DNF Thomson Julian 23,,-
DNF Lack Alex 22,,-
DNF Harvey BenjaminSt George Continental Cycling Team 29St George Continental Cycling Team,,-
DNF Ross Mathew 23,,-
DNS Hamilton ChrisTeam Sunweb 24Team Sunweb,,-
DNF=Did not finish / DNS=Did not start / OTL = Outside time limit / DF=Did finish, no result

Race information

Date: 12th January 2020
Avg. speed winner: 38.63 km/h
Race category: Men Elite
Start/finish: Buninyong › Buninyong
Parcours type: 90
PCS point scale: Nationals.C3National Championships Australia - Road Race logo

Race profile

Race ranking position
41 pnt
Position and points as on startdate of race.
All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.   0.06185 sec.