2020»National Championships Australia - Road Race (NC)

2020  One day race  »  Buninyong  ›  Buninyong   (185.6k)

Race Info

Date: 2020-01-12
Race class: NC
Race category: Men Elite
UCI-Tour: Oceania Tour
Total distance: 185.6 km

Race map

Previous winners

2019 | FREIBERG Michael
2018 | EDMONDSON Alex
2017 | SCOTSON Miles
2016 | BOBRIDGE Jack
2015 | HAUSSLER Heinrich
2014 | GERRANS Simon
2013 | DURBRIDGE Luke
2012 | GERRANS Simon
2012 | DENNIS Rohan
2011 | BOBRIDGE Jack
› full statistic

Top-10 previous edition

1.FREIBERG Michael4:44:48
2.HARPER Chris0:01
3.MEYER Cameron,,
4.DURBRIDGE Luke1:23
5.SUNDERLAND Dylan3:24
6.BOWDEN Scott,,
7.O'BRIEN Mark,,
8.HAMILTON Lucas,,
9.SCHULTZ Nick3:29
10.HINDLEY Jai4:16
› full result

Most wins

› full statistic

Competing teams

Best competitors by ranking

All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.   0.10057 sec.