2018»National Championships Belarus - Road Race (NC)

2018  One day race

Clear filter
1 Bazhkou StanislauMinsk Cycling Club 26Minsk Cycling Club100154:13:394:13:39
2 Papok SiarheiMinsk Cycling Club 30Minsk Cycling Club75101:191:19
3 Samoilau BranislauMinsk Cycling Club 33Minsk Cycling Club6072:022:02
4 Harakhavik Uladzimir 235042:072:07
5 Ivashkin AntonMinsk Cycling Club 22Minsk Cycling Club4022:092:09
6 Riabushenko AlexandrUAE-Team Emirates 22UAE-Team Emirates3012:122:12
7 Sobal YauhenMinsk Cycling Club 37Minsk Cycling Club202:132:13
8 Piasetski Aliaksandr 25103:223:22
9 Volkau Ilya 2053:253:25
10 Koshevoy IliaWilier Triestina - Selle Italia 27Wilier Triestina - Selle Italia33:503:50
11 Strokau VasiliMinsk Cycling Club 22Minsk Cycling Club34:104:10
12 Karaliok YauheniMinsk Cycling Club 22Minsk Cycling Club14:454:45
13 Shpakovski Yagor 2017:587:58
14 Shumov NikolaiMinsk Cycling Club 24Minsk Cycling Club110:1710:17
15 Siutsou KanstantsinBahrain Merida Pro Cycling Team 35Bahrain Merida Pro Cycling Team1,,10:17
16 Shemetau Mikhail 23,,10:17
17 Klimiankou KanstantsinMinsk Cycling Club 28Minsk Cycling Club,,10:17
18 Ikanovich Arseni 2212:1212:12
19 Ramanau RamanMinsk Cycling Club 23Minsk Cycling Club12:3312:33
20 Bialiauski Kanstantsin 2015:2315:23
21 Ahloblin Ilya 16:1316:13
22 Kibisau Uladzislau  1817:0517:05
23 Paliakou Uladzislau 17:5817:58
DNF Shauchenka Siarhei 20--
DNF Varona Dmitry  ,,-
DNF Shnyrko AlexeiRTS Racing Team 24RTS Racing Team,,-
DNF Kamliuk Artsiom  ,,-
DNF Kharlanau Mikita 20,,-
DNF Navasad Yauheni  ,,-
DNF Dubovski Vladzislau 24,,-
DNF Tripuz Yahor ,,-
DNF Tsimoshyk Uladzislai 19,,-
DNF Saroka Aliaksandr 20,,-
DNF Kiptsikau Aliaksandr  ,,-
DNF Belko Dmitryi 18,,-
DNF Rusak Mikita  ,,-
DNF Mileshko Egor  ,,-
DNF Charniauski Ivan ,,-
DNF Shakalets Ivan 19,,-
DNF Tsishkou Raman 23,,-
DNF Piashkun Alexei 22,,-
DNF Muzychkin AntonMinsk Cycling Club 23Minsk Cycling Club,,-
DNF Zhyhunou Dzmitry 21,,-
DNF Harbach Artsiom  ,,-
DNF Tsishchanka Hardzei 22,,-
DNF Akhramenka Yauheni 23,,-
DNF Pipchankou Leanid  ,,-
DNF Padaliak Pavel 25,,-
DNF Baravik Nikita 18,,-
DNF Sakhonchyk Siarhei 21,,-
DNF Prudnikau Dzmiry ,,-
DNF Bialiauski Vasili 22,,-
DNS Hardzei Pavel  ,,-
DNS Kiryienka VasilTeam Sky 37Team Sky,,-
DNS Ahiyevich Aleh 25,,-
DNS Voronkov Artur  ,,-
DNF=Did not finish / DNS=Did not start / OTL = Outside time limit

Race information

Date: 1st July 2018
Race category: Men Elite
PCS point scale: Nationals.C3

All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.   0.05986 sec.