2019»National Championships Colombia - Road Race (NC)

2019  One day race  »  Villavicencio  ›  Villavicencio   (243.7k)

Race Info

Date: 2019-02-03
Race class: NC
Race category: Men Elite
UCI-Tour: America Tour

Race map

No race map available.

Previous winners

2018 | HENAO Sergio
2017 | HENAO Sergio
2016 | ÁVILA Edwin
2015 | CHALAPUD Robinson
2014 | RUBIANO Miguel Angel
2013 | PEDRAZA Wálter Fernando
2012 | CÁRDENAS Félix Rafael
2011 | ROLDÁN Weimar Alfonso
2010 | CÁRDENAS Félix Rafael
2009 | ALVAREZ Oscar Mauricio
› full statistic

Top-10 previous edition

1.HENAO Sergio5:28:06
2.QUIROZ Óscar Adalberto0:45
3.OCHOA Diego Antonio0:52
4.PANTANO Jarlinson1:04
5.PEDRAZA Wálter Fernando,,
6.CAMACHO Julio Alexis,,
7.URÁN Rigoberto,,
8.MARTINEZ Luis Miguel,,
9.SUAREZ Juan Pablo,,
10.PARRA Heiner Rodrigo,,
› full result

Most wins

› full statistic

Competing teams

Best competitors by ranking

All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.   0.053 sec.