2020»National Championships Colombia - Road Race (NC)

2020  One day race  »  Tunja  ›  Tunja   (217k)

Clear filter
1 Higuita SergioEF Pro Cycling 22EF Pro Cycling100155:13:065:13:06
2 Bernal EganTeam INEOS 23Team INEOS75101:151:15
3 Martínez Daniel FelipeEF Pro Cycling 23EF Pro Cycling6071:171:17
4 Quintana NairoTeam Arkéa Samsic 29Team Arkéa Samsic504,,1:17
5 Chaves EstebanMitchelton-Scott 30Mitchelton-Scott4021:211:21
6 Henao SergioUAE-Team Emirates 32UAE-Team Emirates3011:241:24
7 Ávila Edwin Israel Cycling Academy 30 Israel Cycling Academy201:281:28
8 Montoya CristhianTeam Medellin 30Team Medellin101:291:29
9 Muñoz Cristian CamiloUAE-Team Emirates 23UAE-Team Emirates5,,1:29
10 Rubiano Miguel AngelColombia Tierra de Atletas - GW Bicicletas 35Colombia Tierra de Atletas - GW Bicicletas31:331:33
11 Gil Angel AlexanderEPM - Scott 27EPM - Scott3,,1:33
12 Sierra YecidTianyoude Hotel Cycling Team 25Tianyoude Hotel Cycling Team11:371:37
13 Reyes AldemarEPM - Scott 24EPM - Scott11:391:39
14 Chaparro DidierEquipe Continental Orgullo Paisa 32Equipe Continental Orgullo Paisa1,,1:39
15 Cala Aristóbulo 291,,1:39
16 Osorio DannyEquipe Continental Orgullo Paisa 31Equipe Continental Orgullo Paisa1:451:45
17 Chalapud RobinsonTeam Medellin 35Team Medellin1:521:52
18 Ochoa Diego AntonioEPM - Scott 26EPM - Scott2:062:06
19 Aguirre Hernán RicardoColombia Tierra de Atletas - GW Bicicletas 24Colombia Tierra de Atletas - GW Bicicletas,,2:06
20 Pedraza Wálter FernandoEquipo Continental Supergiros 38Equipo Continental Supergiros2:112:11
21 Tobar Cristian Camilo 2:192:19
22 Suesca Marco Tulio 252:232:23
23 Reyes Miguel ÁngelEPM - Scott 27EPM - Scott2:272:27
24 Quintana DayerTeam Arkéa Samsic 27Team Arkéa Samsic2:422:42
25 Henao SebastiánTeam INEOS 26Team INEOS3:513:51
26 Suarez Juan PabloEPM - Scott 34EPM - Scott4:474:47
27 Atapuma DarwinColombia Tierra de Atletas - GW Bicicletas 32Colombia Tierra de Atletas - GW Bicicletas,,4:47
28 Carmona Mejia Chrystian David ,,4:47
29 Ortega Robinson Armando 23,,4:47
30 Chaves Brayan 22,,4:47
31 Anacona WinnerTeam Arkéa Samsic 31Team Arkéa Samsic6:386:38
32 Osorio FranckEquipe Continental Orgullo Paisa 32Equipe Continental Orgullo Paisa6:396:39
33 Ordoñez SantiagoCanel's Pro Cycling 22Canel's Pro Cycling8:328:32
34 Martinez Luis Miguel 2610:1610:16
35 Jamaica Javier Ernesto 10:2010:20
36 Oyola Róbigzon LeandroTeam Medellin 31Team Medellin10:2110:21
37 Torres Rodolfo AndrésTeam Illuminate 32Team Illuminate,,10:21
38 Castaño Sebastián AlexanderEquipe Continental Orgullo Paisa 22Equipe Continental Orgullo Paisa10:3510:35
39 Gutierrez Carlos Alberto 2413:3513:35
40 Garcia Matteo 2313:3913:39
41 Pachón Oscar Mauricio 32,,13:39
42 Calderón Steven 2617:3317:33
43 Acosta Ruben DarioEquipo Continental Supergiros 23Equipo Continental Supergiros18:0018:00
DNF Alba Juan DiegoMovistar Team 22Movistar Team--
DNF Velandia Miguel Angel ,,-
DNF Calderon Edson 35,,-
DNF Goyeneche Elkin Rafael ,,-
DNF Cuellar Jose Luis ,,-
DNF Bernal Jose Angel ,,-
DNF Mancipe Diego German 26,,-
DNF Sarmiento Johnatan Fernando 27,,-
DNF Herrera Pedro 33,,-
DNF Neme Fabio Samuel  ,,-
DNF Sandoval Wildy 25,,-
DNF Duarte FabioTeam Medellin 33Team Medellin,,-
DNF Urbano Ruben ,,-
DNF Cuesta Steven 24,,-
DNF Molano Julian David 22,,-
DNF Quetama Yeisson ,,-
DNF Colon JohanEquipe Continental Orgullo Paisa 24Equipe Continental Orgullo Paisa,,-
DNF Cubides Cristian Camilo 23,,-
DNF Lievano Carlos Andre ,,-
DNF Aparicio Jair Antonio ,,-
DNF Soraca Diego 29,,-
DNF Cano Jose Miguel  ,,-
DNF Torres Cristian Camilo 28,,-
DNF Aroca Garzon Jose Camilo ,,-
DNF Cruz Juan Carlos 25,,-
DNF Contreras YuberEquipo Continental Supergiros 25Equipo Continental Supergiros,,-
DNF Pedroza Andres CamiloColombia Tierra de Atletas - GW Bicicletas 23Colombia Tierra de Atletas - GW Bicicletas,,-
DNF Chaparro Yeison Andres 28,,-
DNF Yustre Kristian JavierTeam Illuminate 26Team Illuminate,,-
DNF Mendoza Miguel Andres ,,-
DNF Munoz EdisonEquipe Continental Orgullo Paisa 24Equipe Continental Orgullo Paisa,,-
DNF Diaz Jose Leonel 30,,-
DNF Rodríguez Jhon AndersonEPM - Scott 23EPM - Scott,,-
DNF Mesa Juan Martin 28,,-
DNF Hoyos Juan Diego 23,,-
DNF Ardila Andrés CamiloUAE-Team Emirates 20UAE-Team Emirates,,-
DNF Avellaneda Daniel ,,-
DNF Cruz Oscar Javier ,,-
DNF Rivera Brandon SmithTeam INEOS 23Team INEOS,,-
DNF Cano Diego FernandoColombia Tierra de Atletas - GW Bicicletas 25Colombia Tierra de Atletas - GW Bicicletas,,-
DNF Hernández BrayanColombia Tierra de Atletas - GW Bicicletas 22Colombia Tierra de Atletas - GW Bicicletas,,-
DNF Cano Acevedo Kevin JhojanEquipe Continental Orgullo Paisa 22Equipe Continental Orgullo Paisa,,-
DNF Castiblanco Jorge Camilo 32,,-
DNF Chavez German EnriqueEPM - Scott 24EPM - Scott,,-
DNF Cañaveral JohnatanGiotti Victoria 23Giotti Victoria,,-
DNF Parra Heiner Rodrigo 28,,-
DNF Tabares JordanEquipo Continental Supergiros 23Equipo Continental Supergiros,,-
DNF Gómez BryanEquipo Continental Supergiros 25Equipo Continental Supergiros,,-
DNF Restrepo Ferney ,,-
DNF Sarmiento Cayetano José 32,,-
DNF Gomez Hernan Dario ,,-
DNF Cerquera William ,,-
DNF Caro Sebastián 28,,-
DNF Corredor Ivan David  ,,-
DNF Montoya Javier IgnacioColombia Tierra de Atletas - GW Bicicletas 22Colombia Tierra de Atletas - GW Bicicletas,,-
DNF Sosa Iván RamiroTeam INEOS 22Team INEOS,,-
DNF Delgado Hector Javier ,,-
DNF Estrada EduardoEPM - Scott 25EPM - Scott,,-
DNF Rodriguez Wilson Enrique 25,,-
DNF Rincon Alvarez Yeison AlejandroEquipo Continental Supergiros 22Equipo Continental Supergiros,,-
DNF Cardona Wilson 24,,-
DNF Vasquez Diego Orlando ,,-
DNF Estevez Juan Sebastian ,,-
DNF=Did not finish / DNS=Did not start / OTL = Outside time limit / DF=Did finish, no result

Race information

Date: 2nd February 2020
Avg. speed winner: 41.58 km/h
Race category: Men Elite
Start/finish: Tunja › Tunja
Parcours type: 0*
PCS point scale: Nationals.C3

Race profile

Race ranking position
139 pnt
Position and points as on startdate of race.
All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.   0.0896 sec.