2018»National Championships Cyprus WE - ITT (NC)

2018  Time trial

1 Christoforou AntriCogeas - Mettler Pro Cycling Team 26Cogeas - Mettler Pro Cycling Team10339:0539:05
2 Yiavashi Maria  625:155:15
3 Theodorou Marina 38:558:55
4 Panagiotou Sotiria  35:2135:21
DNS Kollitiri Mikaella --

Race information

Date: 9th May 2018
Race category: Woman Elite
PCS point scale: F-NC.TT.2
All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.   0.07068 sec.