2019»National Championships Denmark WE - ITT (NC)

2019  Time trial (25.5k)

Clear filter
1 Norman Hansen LouiseTeam Virtu Cycling 24Team Virtu Cycling25345.83133:2333:23
2 Mathiesen PernilleTeam Sunweb 21Team Sunweb15245.7860:020:02
3 Holm Louise 431045.1770:290:29
4 Krogsgaard BirgitteTeam Virtu Cycling 27Team Virtu Cycling544.9780:380:38
5 Leth JulieBigla Pro Cycling 26Bigla Pro Cycling344.8240:450:45
6 Norsgaard Emma CecilieBigla Pro Cycling 19Bigla Pro Cycling43.8811:291:29
7 Andersen Trine 3243.5481:451:45
8 Holmsgaard Trine 2142.0912:582:58
9 Thalund Pernille 2842.091,,2:58
10 Hemmsen Karoline 3041.6523:213:21
11 Winther Olsen Amalie 2541.2033:453:45
12 Klinge Ellen Hjøllund 1840.5484:214:21
13 Hansen Amanda Guldbæk 1939.2315:375:37
DNS Hansen MariaJ ulie 31--
DNF=Did not finish / DNS=Did not start / OTL = Outside time limit / DF=Did finish, no result

Race information

Date: 27th June 2019
Avg. speed winner: 45.831 km/h
Race category: Woman Elite
Parcours type: 0*
PCS point scale: F-NC.TT.2National Championships Denmark WE - ITT logo
All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.   0.1055 sec.