2019»National Championships Ethiopia WE - ITT (NC)

2019  Time trial

Clear filter
1 Fkadu Abrha Bhran 23108
2 Gebreyewhans Miheret Asegele 2165
3 Ashebir Gebrehiwet Meresiet 32
DNF=Did not finish / DNS=Did not start / OTL = Outside time limit / DF=Did finish, no result

Race information

Date: 27th June 2019
Race category: Woman Elite
Parcours type: 0*
PCS point scale: F-CC.TT.2
All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.   0.05133 sec.