2020»National Championships Malaysia - ITT (NC)

2020  Time trial

Clear filter
1 Rosli Muhammad Nur Aiman BinTeam Sapura Cycling 21Team Sapura Cycling251559:3059:30
2 Zakaria Akmal HakimTeam Sapura Cycling 23Team Sapura Cycling1570:150:15
3 Lakasek IrwandieTerengganu Inc. TSG Cycling Team 25Terengganu Inc. TSG Cycling Team1021:031:03
4 Othman Afiq HuznieTerengganu Inc. TSG Cycling Team 24Terengganu Inc. TSG Cycling Team51:421:42
5 Zulkifli Nik Mohamad Azman 3033:433:43
6 Mohd Zamri Eiman Firdaus 224:184:18
7 Wahhi Muhammad Zakiy 215:315:31
8 Ahmad Muhammad Ameer 256:046:04
9 Jamian Mohamed Iezuan 10:0610:06
10 Abd Malik Mohd Rizat Izuan 13:0313:03
DNF Zainal Mohd Nor Rizuan 34--
DNF=Did not finish / DNS=Did not start / OTL = Outside time limit / DF=Did finish, no result

Race information

Date: 20th September 2020
Race category: Men Elite
Parcours type: 0*
PCS point scale: Nationals.C3.TT

Race ranking position
3 pnt
Position and points as on startdate of race.