2019»National Championships Namibia MJ - ITT (NC)

2019  Time trial  »  Windhoek  ›  Windhoek   (22k)

Clear filter
1 Koen Dieter 1044.32029:4729:47
2 Hahn Hugo 839.6203:323:32
DNF=Did not finish / DNS=Did not start / OTL = Outside time limit / DF=Did finish, no result

Race information

Date: 1st February 2019
Avg. speed winner: 44.32 km/h
Race category:
Start/finish: Windhoek › Windhoek
Parcours type: 0*
PCS point scale: J-NC2.TT
All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.   0.09268 sec.