2010»National Championships Netherlands WE - ITT (NC)

2010  Time trial

Clear filter
1 Vos MarianneNederland bloeit 23Nederland bloeit3
2 Bruins ReginaCervelo Test Team 23Cervelo Test Team2
3 Wild KirstenCervelo Test Team 27Cervelo Test Team
4 van Vleuten AnnemiekNederland bloeit 27Nederland bloeit
5 Slappendel IrisCervelo Test Team 25Cervelo Test Team
6 Koedooder VeraBatavus Ladies Cycling Team 26Batavus Ladies Cycling Team
7 van Dijk EllenTeam Columbia Women 23Team Columbia Women
8 Gunnewijk LoesNederland bloeit 29Nederland bloeit
9 de Vries
10 Blaak
11 Visser Judith 24
12 De Wildt
13 Pieters AmyMerida Cycling Team 19Merida Cycling Team
14 van Gogh Natalie 35
15 van Hoek Lotte 18
16 Troelstra Nynke 23
17 Kerste Marielle 23
18 Visser AdrieTeam Columbia Women 26Team Columbia Women
19 den Otter Marieke 19
20 Visser Els 27
21 Bloem Judith 19
22 Van Vliet
23 Bongaards Amanda 22
24 van Nieuwpoort TessaBatavus Ladies Cycling Team 18Batavus Ladies Cycling Team
25 Spoor WinandaDolmans Landscaping Team 19Dolmans Landscaping Team
26 Slewe Melissa 20
27 Zwaan MaartjeBatavus Ladies Cycling Team 21Batavus Ladies Cycling Team
28 Claessen Marjolein 18
29 Aarts Esther 
30 van Lith Irene 19
DNF=Did not finish / DNS=Did not start / OTL = Outside time limit

Race information

Date: 23rd June 2010
Race category: Woman Elite
PCS point scale: F-NC.TT.2National Championships Netherlands WE - ITT logo
All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.   0.04489 sec.