2019»National Championships Netherlands - Road Race (NC)

2019  One day race  »  Ede  ›  Ede   (223.4k)

Clear filter
1 Jakobsen FabioDeceuninck - Quick Step 22Deceuninck - Quick Step100154:50:184:50:18
2 Hofland MorenoEF Education First 27EF Education First7510,,0:00
3 van der Kooij BasMonkey Town - à Bloc CT 23Monkey Town - à Bloc CT607,,0:00
4 Budding MartijnBEAT Cycling Club  23BEAT Cycling Club 504,,0:00
5 Bol CeesTeam Sunweb 23Team Sunweb402,,0:00
6 Welten BramTeam Arkéa Samsic 22Team Arkéa Samsic301,,0:00
7 Sinkeldam RamonGroupama - FDJ 30Groupama - FDJ20,,0:00
8 van Winden DennisIsrael Cycling Academy 31Israel Cycling Academy10,,0:00
9 Asselman JesperRoompot - Charles 29Roompot - Charles5,,0:00
10 Vermeltfoort CoenAlecto Cycling Team  31Alecto Cycling Team 3,,0:00
11 Havik PiotrBEAT Cycling Club  24BEAT Cycling Club 3,,0:00
12 de Kleijn ArvidMetec - TKH Continental Cyclingteam p/b Mantel 25Metec - TKH Continental Cyclingteam p/b Mantel1,,0:00
13 Duijn HuubRoompot - Charles 34Roompot - Charles1,,0:00
14 Ligthart PimTeam Total Direct Energie 31Team Total Direct Energie1,,0:00
15 Bol JetseBurgos-BH 29Burgos-BH1,,0:00
16 Bovenhuis JasperVlasman CT 27Vlasman CT,,0:00
17 Wippert WouterEvoPro Racing 28EvoPro Racing,,0:00
18 Gerts FlorisTarteletto - Isorex 27Tarteletto - Isorex,,0:00
19 Van Dalen JasonMetec - TKH Continental Cyclingteam p/b Mantel 24Metec - TKH Continental Cyclingteam p/b Mantel,,0:00
20 Kreder RaymondTeam UKYO 29Team UKYO,,0:00
21 van Empel EtienneNeri Sottoli - Selle Italia - KTM 25Neri Sottoli - Selle Italia - KTM,,0:00
22 De Vries HartthijsVlasman CT 22Vlasman CT,,0:00
23 Minnaard MarcoWanty - Gobert Cycling Team 30Wanty - Gobert Cycling Team,,0:00
24 van Ginneken SjoerdRoompot - Charles 26Roompot - Charles,,0:00
25 Teunissen MikeTeam Jumbo-Visma 26Team Jumbo-Visma,,0:00
26 Lammertink MauritsRoompot - Charles 28Roompot - Charles,,0:00
27 Slik IvarMonkey Town - à Bloc CT 26Monkey Town - à Bloc CT,,0:00
28 van Poppel DannyTeam Jumbo-Visma 25Team Jumbo-Visma,,0:00
29 van Goethem BrianLotto Soudal 28Lotto Soudal,,0:00
30 Lammertink StevenVital Concept - B&B Hotels 25Vital Concept - B&B Hotels,,0:00
31 Weening PieterRoompot - Charles 38Roompot - Charles,,0:00
32 Meijers JeroenTaiyuan Miogee Cycling Team 26Taiyuan Miogee Cycling Team,,0:00
33 Timmermans JustinRoompot - Charles 22Roompot - Charles,,0:00
34 Krul StefMetec - TKH Continental Cyclingteam p/b Mantel 23Metec - TKH Continental Cyclingteam p/b Mantel,,0:00
35 Bax SjoerdMetec - TKH Continental Cyclingteam p/b Mantel 23Metec - TKH Continental Cyclingteam p/b Mantel,,0:00
36 van der Haar LarsTelenet Fidea Lions 27Telenet Fidea Lions,,0:00
37 Langeveld SebastianEF Education First 34EF Education First,,0:00
38 Slagter Tom-JelteTeam Dimension Data 29Team Dimension Data,,0:00
39 Nieuwenhuis JorisTeam Sunweb 23Team Sunweb,,0:00
40 Terpstra NikiTeam Total Direct Energie 35Team Total Direct Energie,,0:00
41 Kreder MichelNingxia Sports Lottery - Livall Cycling team 31Ningxia Sports Lottery - Livall Cycling team,,0:00
42 Boom LarsRoompot - Charles 33Roompot - Charles,,0:00
43 van der Hoorn TacoTeam Jumbo-Visma 25Team Jumbo-Visma,,0:00
44 Oostra FolkertMonkey Town - à Bloc CT 29Monkey Town - à Bloc CT1:051:05
45 Curvers RoyTeam Sunweb 39Team Sunweb1:091:09
46 Kooijman JaapVlasman CT 26Vlasman CT,,1:09
47 Reinders ElmarRoompot - Charles 27Roompot - Charles1:221:22
48 Desale NahomBEAT Cycling Club  26BEAT Cycling Club 1:301:30
49 Paasschens MathijsWallonie-Bruxelles 23Wallonie-Bruxelles,,1:30
50 Koning PeterEvoPro Racing 28EvoPro Racing,,1:30
51 Kleiman WimMonkey Town - à Bloc CT 26Monkey Town - à Bloc CT,,1:30
52 van Engelen AdneBike Aid 26Bike Aid,,1:30
53 de Kort KoenTrek - Segafredo 36Trek - Segafredo,,1:30
54 Tusveld MartijnTeam Sunweb 25Team Sunweb,,1:30
55 Doets MarcoAlecto Cycling Team  23Alecto Cycling Team ,,1:30
56 van Kessel CornéTelenet Fidea Lions 27Telenet Fidea Lions,,1:30
57 Van Den Dool KelvinVlasman CT 23Vlasman CT,,1:30
58 Kreder WesleyWanty - Gobert Cycling Team 28Wanty - Gobert Cycling Team,,1:30
59 van Emden JosTeam Jumbo-Visma 34Team Jumbo-Visma1:371:37
60 Eenkhoorn PascalTeam Jumbo-Visma 22Team Jumbo-Visma1:441:44
61 Lindeman Bert-JanTeam Jumbo-Visma 30Team Jumbo-Visma,,1:44
62 Roosen TimoTeam Jumbo-Visma 26Team Jumbo-Visma,,1:44
63 Hofstede LennardTeam Jumbo-Visma 24Team Jumbo-Visma,,1:44
64 Zijlaard MaikelHagens Berman Axeon 20Hagens Berman Axeon,,1:44
65 De Lange ThijsMetec - TKH Continental Cyclingteam p/b Mantel 24Metec - TKH Continental Cyclingteam p/b Mantel,,1:44
66 Peters ArneAlecto Cycling Team  23Alecto Cycling Team ,,1:44
67 van der Poel DavidCorendon - Circus 27Corendon - Circus,,1:44
68 Tolhoek AntwanTeam Jumbo-Visma 25Team Jumbo-Visma,,1:44
69 Bouwman KoenTeam Jumbo-Visma 25Team Jumbo-Visma,,1:44
70 Janssen AdriaanMonkey Town - à Bloc CT 23Monkey Town - à Bloc CT2:172:17
71 Riesebeek OscarRoompot - Charles 26Roompot - Charles2:242:24
72 van Bakel RobbieMetec - TKH Continental Cyclingteam p/b Mantel 24Metec - TKH Continental Cyclingteam p/b Mantel4:354:35
73 ten Dam LaurensCCC Team 38CCC Team,,4:35
74 Abraham DanielBEAT Cycling Club  34BEAT Cycling Club ,,4:35
75 Hooghiemster ReneAlecto Cycling Team  32Alecto Cycling Team 4:404:40
DNF van Poppel BoyRoompot - Charles 31Roompot - Charles--
DNF Celi AbeAlecto Cycling Team  22Alecto Cycling Team ,,-
DNF Wouters Sieben 23,,-
DNF Bovenhuis RobertVlasman CT 31Vlasman CT,,-
DNF Reus Kai 34,,-
DNF Duvigneau BeauVlasman CT 24Vlasman CT,,-
DNF Kelderman WilcoTeam Sunweb 28Team Sunweb,,-
DNF Ariesen TimTaiyuan Miogee Cycling Team 25Taiyuan Miogee Cycling Team,,-
DNF van Breda RickMonkey Town - à Bloc CT 29Monkey Town - à Bloc CT,,-
DNF Stroetinga WimVlasman CT 34Vlasman CT,,-
DNF van Zijl MelvinVlasman CT 27Vlasman CT,,-
DNF de Jong JeenMonkey Town - à Bloc CT 23Monkey Town - à Bloc CT,,-
DNF Looij AndréTaiyuan Miogee Cycling Team 24Taiyuan Miogee Cycling Team,,-
DNF Bugter LuucBEAT Cycling Club  25BEAT Cycling Club ,,-
DNF van Trijp MaartenCorendon - Circus 25Corendon - Circus,,-
DNF van den Berg JuliusEF Education First 22EF Education First,,-
DNF Ottema RickMetec - TKH Continental Cyclingteam p/b Mantel 27Metec - TKH Continental Cyclingteam p/b Mantel,,-
DNF van der Burg JoostVlasman CT 25Vlasman CT,,-
DNF Wolsink JelleVlasman CT 23Vlasman CT,,-
DNF Beukeboom DionVlasman CT 30Vlasman CT,,-
DNF=Did not finish / DNS=Did not start / OTL = Outside time limit / DF=Did finish, no result

Race information

Date: 30th June 2019
Avg. speed winner: 46.173 km/h
Race category: Men Elite
Start/finish: Ede › Ede
PCS point scale: Nationals.C3National Championships Netherlands - Road Race logo
All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.   0.11432 sec.