2019»National Championships Portugal - ITT (NC)

2019  Time trial  »  Melgaço  ›  Melgaço   (32.3k)

Clear filter
1 Gonçalves JoséTeam Katusha Alpecin 30Team Katusha Alpecin501545.31642:4642:46
2 Gonçalves DomingosCaja Rural - Seguros RGA 30Caja Rural - Seguros RGA30744.9480:210:21
3 Carvalho AntonioW52 / FC Porto  29W52 / FC Porto 20244.2301:031:03
4 Neves Fernandes José Carlos PratesBurgos-BH 23Burgos-BH1544.1791:061:06
5 Antunes AmaroCCC Team 28CCC Team1044.0121:161:16
6 Machado TiagoSporting Clube de Portugal/Tavira 33Sporting Clube de Portugal/Tavira543.9621:191:19
7 Vilela RicardoBurgos-BH 31Burgos-BH343.1152:112:11
8 Silva JoaquimW52 / FC Porto  27W52 / FC Porto 342.9872:192:19
9 Silva DanielRadio Popular Boavista 34Radio Popular Boavista142.3453:003:00
10 Reis RafaelW52 / FC Porto  26W52 / FC Porto 142.2993:033:03
11 Mendes JoséSporting Clube de Portugal/Tavira 34Sporting Clube de Portugal/Tavira42.0243:213:21
12 Goncalves GasparMiranda - Mortágua 24Miranda - Mortágua41.9483:263:26
13 Barbio AntónioLA Aluminios 25LA Aluminios41.8733:313:31
14 Silva BrunoEfapel 31Efapel41.2784:114:11
15 Videira Patrick 2438.8387:087:08
16 Martins Dinis 36.9499:419:41
17 Fernandes João 2335.08812:2812:28
DNF=Did not finish / DNS=Did not start / OTL = Outside time limit / DF=Did finish, no result

Race information

Date: 28th June 2019
Avg. speed winner: 45.316 km/h
Race category: Men Elite
Start/finish: Melgaço › Melgaço
Parcours type: 0*
PCS point scale: Nationals.C3.TTNational Championships Portugal - ITT logo

Race ranking position
8 pnt
Position and points as on startdate of race.
All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.   0.10062 sec.