2019»National Championships South Africa - Road Race (NC)

2019  One day race  »  Tshwane  ›  Tshwane   (162k)

Clear filter
1 Impey DarylMitchelton-Scott 34Mitchelton-Scott100153:54:303:54:30
2 Gibbons RyanTeam Dimension Data 24Team Dimension Data75100:250:25
3 de Bod StefanTeam Dimension Data 22Team Dimension Data6070:310:31
4 Janse van Rensburg ReinardtTeam Dimension Data 30Team Dimension Data5040:470:47
5 Dlamini NicTeam Dimension Data 23Team Dimension Data4020:570:57
6 Janse van Rensburg JacquesTeam Dimension Data 31Team Dimension Data3011:291:29
7 Basson GustavTEG Procycling Team 22TEG Procycling Team201:471:47
8 Julius JaydeProTouch 25ProTouch10,,1:47
9 Meintjes LouisTeam Dimension Data 26Team Dimension Data51:491:49
10 Pritzen Marc Oliver  1932:122:12
11 Girdlestone Dylan 293,,2:12
12 Beneke Calvin 2714:184:18
13 Du Plooy RohanProTouch 24ProTouch16:486:48
14 Main KentTEG Procycling Team 23TEG Procycling Team1,,6:48
15 Munton Byron 2016:496:49
16 Oosthuizen JasonTEG Procycling Team 19TEG Procycling Team10:3710:37
17 Visser LouisTEG Procycling Team 20TEG Procycling Team12:4312:43
18 Jooste Chris 2313:3913:39
19 Fourie JamesProTouch 26ProTouch16:3016:30
20 Van Musschenbroek MylesProTouch 26ProTouch16:3116:31
21 De Vink Gregory 2018:3318:33
22 Barrett Travis  1919:3319:33
23 Worsdale Alexander  19,,19:33
24 Cuthbert Tristan  2020:0520:05
DNF Ormiston Callum 18--
DNF Hanekom Du Toit  --
DNF Reddy Bevan  --
DNF Montshioa Jan Mayise 27--
DNF Van Heerden EddieTEG Procycling Team 24TEG Procycling Team--
DNF Zothe Thando 27--
DNF Francis Joshua 21--
DNF Gouveris Bradley  --
DNF Redelinghuys Wessel  --
DNF Mthembu Siyabonga Given  --
DNF Terry Ryan 18--
DNF Lloyd Jean-pierre 18--
DNF Mahlangu Thokozani  28--
DNF Abrahams Marco --
DNF Roodt Keanan  20--
DNF Pretorius MichaelTEG Procycling Team 20TEG Procycling Team--
DNF Gomez Damion  18--
DNF Venter Dian  --
DNF Hoffman Nolan 33--
DNF Mckenna Kieran  --
DNF Venter Ivan 22--
DNF Venter JacoTeam Dimension Data 31Team Dimension Data--
DNF Jim SongezoProTouch 28ProTouch--
DNF Storm Jandre 21--
DNF Stroebel Daniel --
DNF Sibanda Rolland  --
DNF Downes BrandonTEG Procycling Team 27TEG Procycling Team--
DNF Davids BrendonOliver's Real Food 26Oliver's Real Food--
DNF Blokland Brendun  --
DNF Parsons Alexander  21--
DNF Burger Barend --
DNF Van Heerden Mornay ProTouch 22ProTouch--
DNF Stedman Alastair  25--
DNF Van Eeden Brendan  --
DNF Crouch Barry  --
DNF Edwards Andrew 20--
DNF Harris RyanTEG Procycling Team 20TEG Procycling Team--
DNF Somciza Siyabonga 25--
DNF Neethling Henry 20--
DNF Swanepoel Wessel  --
DNF Correia Kieran  --
DNF=Did not finish / DNS=Did not start / OTL = Outside time limit / DF=Did finish, no result

Race information

Date: 10th February 2019
Avg. speed winner: 41.45 km/h
Race category: Men Elite
Start/finish: Tshwane › Tshwane
PCS point scale: Nationals.C3

All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.   0.10049 sec.