2019»National Championships Spain WE - Road Race (NC)

2019  One day race  »  Archena  ›  Lorca   (108.4k)

Clear filter
1 Oyarbide LourdesMovistar Team 25Movistar Team50103:08:483:08:48
2 Mendez Irene 273070:260:26
3 Benito MireiaMassi - Tactic Women Team 22Massi - Tactic Women Team2051:141:14
4 Merino EiderMovistar Team 24Movistar Team1532:192:19
5 González LucíaBizkaia Durango 28Bizkaia Durango103:003:00
6 Gutiérrez SheylaMovistar Team 25Movistar Team53:403:40
7 Blanco IuraniSopela Women's Team 21Sopela Women's Team33:443:44
8 Lopez EnaraBizkaia Durango 21Bizkaia Durango34:274:27
9 Martinez CristinaBizkaia Durango 23Bizkaia Durango1,,4:27
10 Teruel AlbaMovistar Team 22Movistar Team15:395:39
11 López BelénMassi - Tactic Women Team 35Massi - Tactic Women Team6:296:29
12 Gorostiza Aroa NicoleBizkaia Durango 20Bizkaia Durango6:306:30
13 Rodríguez GloriaMovistar Team 27Movistar Team7:147:14
14 Martin SaraSopela Women's Team 20Sopela Women's Team7:257:25
15 Casas JuliaSopela Women's Team 38Sopela Women's Team,,7:25
16 Banlles Maria 187:577:57
17 Llamas LorenaMovistar Team 31Movistar Team,,7:57
18 Garcia Pinedo Isabel 27,,7:57
19 Rodríguez SofiaSopela Women's Team 19Sopela Women's Team8:348:34
20 Larrarte Eukene 208:398:39
21 Nuño Nerea 24,,8:39
22 Perez Elena 259:049:04
23 López Ana Isabel 199:149:14
24 Isan Berga MarinaMassi - Tactic Women Team 25Massi - Tactic Women Team,,9:14
25 Medina Maria 299:399:39
26 Sanmartin PaulaEneicat 22Eneicat9:589:58
27 Ortiz Bonilla Emma 2010:1510:15
DNF Elbusto AinaraBizkaia Durango 26Bizkaia Durango--
DNF Huertas Natalia 32,,-
DNF Gómez DoloresMassi - Tactic Women Team 19Massi - Tactic Women Team,,-
DNF Montalvo Almudena 34,,-
DNF Ortega Patricia 30,,-
DNF Trevilla Sandra 27,,-
DNF Diaz Paula 22,,-
DNF Soler Cristina 21,,-
DNF Gilabert ArianaBizkaia Durango 19Bizkaia Durango,,-
DNF Gomez Silvia 23,,-
DNF Ferré NoemiMassi - Tactic Women Team 27Massi - Tactic Women Team,,-
DNF Orengo Mireia 23,,-
DNF Conesa Angela 21,,-
DNF Villaret Esther 22,,-
DNF Fidalgo Lucia 31,,-
DNF Solera Patricia ,,-
DNF Sopena Cecilia 32,,-
DNF Martin IsabelBizkaia Durango 20Bizkaia Durango,,-
DNF Bandera Victoria 21,,-
DNF Suarez Paula 20,,-
DNF González AliciaMovistar Team 24Movistar Team,,-
DNF Gisbert Raquel 28,,-
DNF López MargaHealth Mate - Cyclelive Team 21Health Mate - Cyclelive Team,,-
DNF Camacho Maria Jose 17,,-
DNF Ripoll TeresaMassi - Tactic Women Team 22Massi - Tactic Women Team,,-
DNF Isasi ZiortzaEneicat 23Eneicat,,-
DNF Gil Lorena ,,-
DNF Trias MireiaSopela Women's Team 19Sopela Women's Team,,-
DNF Lanz Paula 22,,-
DNF Gomiz Melisa 18,,-
DNF Alonso SandraBizkaia Durango 20Bizkaia Durango,,-
DNF Eriz Enara ,,-
DNF Moral SandraMassi - Tactic Women Team 27Massi - Tactic Women Team,,-
DNF Pujol Cristina 28,,-
DNF Marti Annabel 34,,-
DNF Trias AriadnaSopela Women's Team 24Sopela Women's Team,,-
DNF Cuenca Elena 19,,-
DNF Ortiz Rosalia 20,,-
DNF=Did not finish / DNS=Did not start / OTL = Outside time limit / DF=Did finish, no result

Race information

Date: 29th June 2019
Avg. speed winner: 34.449 km/h
Race category: Woman Elite
Parcours type: 0*
PCS point scale: F-NC.2
Start/finish: ArchenaLorca
All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.   0.09428 sec.