2017»National Championships Switzerland - ITT (NC)

2017  Time trial  »  Lüterkofen - Ichertswil  ›  Lüterkofen - Ichertswil   (38.6k)

Clear filter
1 Küng StefanBMC Racing Team 23BMC Racing Team301547.68748:3448:34
2 Dillier SilvanBMC Racing Team 26BMC Racing Team25746.7720:570:57
3 Schir ThéryTeam Vorarlberg 24Team Vorarlberg20244.2133:493:49
4 Bohli TomBMC Racing Team 23BMC Racing Team1544.1283:553:55
5 Hollenstein RetoTeam Katusha - Alpecin 31Team Katusha - Alpecin1044.0584:004:00
6 Thièry Cyrille 26543.5754:354:35
7 Thalmann RolandRoth-Akros 23Roth-Akros342.7705:355:35
8 Pasche Frank 24142.4316:016:01
9 Lüscher DamianRoth-Akros 19Roth-Akros142.3796:056:05
10 Fischer Nicolas 40142.3146:106:10
11 MÜLLER Lukas 2441.7806:526:52
12 Dubois Marc 3141.4437:197:19
13 Knipp Niels 2241.2837:327:32
14 Wendelspiess DiegoRoth-Akros 21Roth-Akros40.0589:159:15
15 Jolidon CédricNice Pro Cycling Team 19Nice Pro Cycling Team38.04012:1912:19
16 Weiss Jonas 2537.85312:3712:37
DNS Winter Kevin 26--
DNS Zobrist ManuelNice Pro Cycling Team 20Nice Pro Cycling Team,,-
DNS Elmiger MartinBMC Racing Team 38BMC Racing Team,,-
DNS Friesecke GianTeam Vorarlberg 22Team Vorarlberg,,-
DNF=Did not finish / DNS=Did not start / OTL = Outside time limit

Race information

Date: 22nd June 2017
Avg. speed winner: 47.69 km/h
Race category: Men Elite
Start/finish: Lüterkofen - Ichertswil › Lüterkofen - Ichertswil
PCS point scale: Nationals.C3.TT

Race ranking position
15 pnt
Position and points as on startdate of race.
All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.   0.05769 sec.