Search:  
› English
English
Nederlands
Français
Español
Italiano
Türk
Login/Sign-up
2007
2005
»
«

 2006   »   Novilon Internationale Damesronde van Drenthe (2.1)

Stage 3  »  Coevorden  ›  Hoogeveen   (128.6k)

« previous  
  Remove filter
RnkRiderAgeTeamPntGCGC-TimeTime
1 Kiesanowski Joanne261621+9:263:27:11 3:27:11
2 Arndt Judith29T-Mobile Professional Cycling1115+7:590:01 0:01
3 Worrack Trixi2462+0:030:17 0:17
4 Wild Kirsten23AA Cycling Team53+0:08,, 0:17
5 Markerink Loes20@Work Cycling Team41+0:000:19 0:19
6 Melchers Mirjam30Buitenpoort - Flexpoint Team216+8:260:22 0:22
7 Zabirova Zoulfia325+0:13,, 0:22
8 Düster Sarah234+0:090:24 0:24
9 Brodtka Angela2512+3:500:38 0:38
10 Fernandes Silva Janildes257+1:021:11 1:11
11 Van Rie An3110+2:01,, 1:11
12 van de Broek Irene25Therme Skin Care8+1:02,, 1:11
13 Knetemann Roxane19AA Cycling Team9+1:02,, 1:11
14 Stolbova Svetlana3332+12:09,, 1:11
15 Braam Elisabeth2118+9:15,, 1:11
16 Hennes Tanja34Buitenpoort - Flexpoint Team19+9:15,, 1:11
17 Groenveld Josephine23AA Cycling Team17+9:11,, 1:11
18 Wood Oenone2526+11:50,, 1:11
19 Mansveld Debby33Vlaanderen - Capri Sonne - T-Interim6+0:59,, 1:11
20 Neben Amber31Buitenpoort - Flexpoint Team29+11:54,, 1:11
21 Moore Amy3227+11:50,, 1:11
22 Rombouts Sandra29Buitenpoort - Flexpoint Team20+9:15,, 1:11
23 Villumsen Linda21Buitenpoort - Flexpoint Team11+2:36,, 1:11
24 Sels Loes20Vlaanderen - Capri Sonne - T-Interim22+11:181:17 1:17
25 Garcia Evelyn23Nobili Rubinetterie - Menikini - Cogeas39+12:563:01 3:01
26 van Essen Sharon25Vrienden van het platteland24+11:33,, 3:01
27 Spijkerman Bertine23Therme Skin Care33+12:273:20 3:20
28 Bosman Andrea26@Work Cycling Team28+11:52,, 3:20
29 Unguryte Edita1855+14:41,, 3:20
30 Mos Christine33Team DSB - Ballast Nedam54+14:41,, 3:20
31 KUHN Bettina2349+14:06,, 3:20
32 Profijt Marije21Therme Skin Care23+11:24,, 3:20
33 Jiang Yan Xia 56+14:43,, 3:20
34 Aune Karin3048+14:053:26 3:26
35 Johansson Emma2263+18:053:27 3:27
36 Meng Lang2250+14:06,, 3:27
37 Verbeke Grace2151+14:083:29 3:29
38 Koedooder Vera22Buitenpoort - Flexpoint Team14+6:39,, 3:29
39 Murillo Iosune2562+16:22,, 3:29
40 Grimberg Arenda28Odysis40+13:04,, 3:29
41 Oki Miho32Nobili Rubinetterie - Menikini - Cogeas41+13:05,, 3:29
42 Castrucci Francesca 42+13:05,, 3:29
43 van Alebeek Sissy30Odysis60+15:00,, 3:29
44 Cools-van Dongen Jolanda39@Work Cycling Team30+12:01,, 3:29
45 Fischer Sabine57+14:56,, 3:29
46 Slappendel Iris21Vrienden van het platteland45+13:24,, 3:29
47 Vos Janneke 35+12:36,, 3:29
48 Rickards Emma3252+14:08,, 3:29
49 Cantele Noemi2436+12:36,, 3:29
50 Becker Charlotte2234+12:36,, 3:29
51 Wichmann Anke3066+20:53,, 3:29
52 Becker Christina28T-Mobile Professional Cycling13+4:19,, 3:29
53 Juodvalkyte Urte1958+14:56,, 3:29
54 Miggels Kristy25Therme Skin Care31+12:01,, 3:29
55 Lichtenberg Claudia2053+14:193:33 3:33
56 Sandig Madeleine22Buitenpoort - Flexpoint Team25+11:37,, 3:33
57 Hecht Claudia37+12:40,, 3:33
58 Arcangeli Lidia 59+15:00,, 3:33
59 Lutz Eva2643+13:09,, 3:33
60 Vos Marianne18Team DSB - Ballast Nedam46+13:24,, 3:33
61 Wannijn Ine 61+15:013:35 3:35
62 Gollan Olivia3238+12:513:44 3:44
63 Schleicher Regina3247+13:28,, 3:44
64 van Dijk Ellen19Vrienden van het platteland44+13:134:06 4:06
65 Pilkauskaite Roberta65+19:317:01 7:01
66 Sterckx Katleen3064+18:297:02 7:02
67 Kortekaas Esther2067+21:467:13 7:13
DNF Janeliunaite Edita17+ -8:54:48 -3:27:11 -3:27:11
DNF Valsecchi Silvia23Nobili Rubinetterie - Menikini - Cogeas+ -8:54:48,, -3:27:11
DNF Kostenko Oxana23Nobili Rubinetterie - Menikini - Cogeas+ -8:54:48,, -3:27:11
DNF Braam Joukje19+ -8:54:48,, -3:27:11
DNF Ottevanger Eefje26+ -8:54:48,, -3:27:11
DNF Henrion Ludivine22+ -8:54:48,, -3:27:11
DNF Bahler Liane24+ -8:54:48,, -3:27:11
DNF de Koning Aukje + -8:54:48,, -3:27:11
DNF Roethlin Franziska + -8:54:48,, -3:27:11
DNF Rotmensen Moniek19Vrienden van het platteland+ -8:54:48,, -3:27:11
DNF Leleivytė Rasa17+ -8:54:48,, -3:27:11
DNF Johrend Marlen20+ -8:54:48,, -3:27:11
DNF Kerste Marielle19+ -8:54:48,, -3:27:11
DNF Binnendijk Marlijn19AA Cycling Team+ -8:54:48,, -3:27:11
DNF van den Berg Debby25@Work Cycling Team+ -8:54:48,, -3:27:11
DNF Hassink Areke24@Work Cycling Team+ -8:54:48,, -3:27:11
DNF Ibele Carolin+ -8:54:48,, -3:27:11
DNF Furrer Monika20+ -8:54:48,, -3:27:11
DNF Gunnewijk Loes25Buitenpoort - Flexpoint Team+ -8:54:48,, -3:27:11
DNF Schwager Patricia22+ -8:54:48,, -3:27:11
DNF Lechner Eva20+ -8:54:48,, -3:27:11
DNF Velthuis Inge + -8:54:48,, -3:27:11
DNF Missbach Sandra28AA Cycling Team+ -8:54:48,, -3:27:11
RnkRiderAgeTeamPntGCGC-TimeTimeTime won/lost
1 Markerink Loes20@Work Cycling Team801+0:008:54:48 8:54:48+0:00
2 Worrack Trixi24562+0:030:03 0:03+0:03
3 Wild Kirsten23AA Cycling Team323+0:080:08 0:08+0:08
4 Düster Sarah23244+0:090:09 0:09+0:09
5 Zabirova Zoulfia32205+0:130:13 0:13+0:13
6 Mansveld Debby33Vlaanderen - Capri Sonne - T-Interim166+0:590:59 0:59+0:59
7 Fernandes Silva Janildes25127+1:021:02 1:02+1:02
8 van de Broek Irene25Therme Skin Care88+1:02,, 1:02+1:02
9 Knetemann Roxane19AA Cycling Team79+1:02,, 1:02+1:02
10 Van Rie An31610+2:012:01 2:01+2:01
11 Villumsen Linda21Buitenpoort - Flexpoint Team511+2:362:36 2:36+2:36
12 Brodtka Angela25312+3:503:50 3:50+3:50
13 Becker Christina28T-Mobile Professional Cycling13+4:194:19 4:19+4:19
14 Koedooder Vera22Buitenpoort - Flexpoint Team14+6:396:39 6:39+6:39
15 Arndt Judith29T-Mobile Professional Cycling15+7:597:59 7:59+7:59
16 Melchers Mirjam30Buitenpoort - Flexpoint Team16+8:268:26 8:26+8:26
17 Groenveld Josephine23AA Cycling Team17+9:119:11 9:11+9:11
18 Braam Elisabeth2118+9:159:15 9:15+9:15
19 Hennes Tanja34Buitenpoort - Flexpoint Team19+9:15,, 9:15+9:15
20 Rombouts Sandra29Buitenpoort - Flexpoint Team20+9:15,, 9:15+9:15
21 Kiesanowski Joanne2621+9:269:26 9:26+9:26
22 Sels Loes20Vlaanderen - Capri Sonne - T-Interim22+11:1811:18 11:18+11:18
23 Profijt Marije21Therme Skin Care23+11:2411:24 11:24+11:24
24 van Essen Sharon25Vrienden van het platteland24+11:3311:33 11:33+11:33
25 Sandig Madeleine22Buitenpoort - Flexpoint Team25+11:3711:37 11:37+11:37
26 Wood Oenone2526+11:5011:50 11:50+11:50
27 Moore Amy3227+11:50,, 11:50+11:50
28 Bosman Andrea26@Work Cycling Team28+11:5211:52 11:52+11:52
29 Neben Amber31Buitenpoort - Flexpoint Team29+11:5411:54 11:54+11:54
30 Cools-van Dongen Jolanda39@Work Cycling Team30+12:0112:01 12:01+12:01
31 Miggels Kristy25Therme Skin Care31+12:01,, 12:01+12:01
32 Stolbova Svetlana3332+12:0912:09 12:09+12:09
33 Spijkerman Bertine23Therme Skin Care33+12:2712:27 12:27+12:27
34 Becker Charlotte2234+12:3612:36 12:36+12:36
35 Vos Janneke 35+12:36,, 12:36+12:36
36 Cantele Noemi2436+12:36,, 12:36+12:36
37 Hecht Claudia37+12:4012:40 12:40+12:40
38 Gollan Olivia3238+12:5112:51 12:51+12:51
39 Garcia Evelyn23Nobili Rubinetterie - Menikini - Cogeas39+12:5612:56 12:56+12:56
40 Grimberg Arenda28Odysis40+13:0413:04 13:04+13:04
41 Oki Miho32Nobili Rubinetterie - Menikini - Cogeas41+13:0513:05 13:05+13:05
42 Castrucci Francesca 42+13:05,, 13:05+13:05
43 Lutz Eva2643+13:0913:09 13:09+13:09
44 van Dijk Ellen19Vrienden van het platteland44+13:1313:13 13:13+13:13
45 Slappendel Iris21Vrienden van het platteland45+13:2413:24 13:24+13:24
46 Vos Marianne18Team DSB - Ballast Nedam46+13:24,, 13:24+13:24
47 Schleicher Regina3247+13:2813:28 13:28+13:28
48 Aune Karin3048+14:0514:05 14:05+14:05
49 KUHN Bettina2349+14:0614:06 14:06+14:06
50 Meng Lang2250+14:06,, 14:06+14:06
51 Verbeke Grace2151+14:0814:08 14:08+14:08
52 Rickards Emma3252+14:08,, 14:08+14:08
53 Lichtenberg Claudia2053+14:1914:19 14:19+14:19
54 Mos Christine33Team DSB - Ballast Nedam54+14:4114:41 14:41+14:41
55 Unguryte Edita1855+14:41,, 14:41+14:41
56 Jiang Yan Xia 56+14:4314:43 14:43+14:43
57 Fischer Sabine57+14:5614:56 14:56+14:56
58 Juodvalkyte Urte1958+14:56,, 14:56+14:56
59 Arcangeli Lidia 59+15:0015:00 15:00+15:00
60 van Alebeek Sissy30Odysis60+15:00,, 15:00+15:00
61 Wannijn Ine 61+15:0115:01 15:01+15:01
62 Murillo Iosune2562+16:2216:22 16:22+16:22
63 Johansson Emma2263+18:0518:05 18:05+18:05
64 Sterckx Katleen3064+18:2918:29 18:29+18:29
65 Pilkauskaite Roberta65+19:3119:31 19:31+19:31
66 Wichmann Anke3066+20:5320:53 20:53+20:53
67 Kortekaas Esther2067+21:4621:46 21:46+21:46
RnkRiderAgeTeamGCGC-TimeTime
1 Markerink Loes20@Work Cycling Team1+0:008:54:48 8:54:48
2 Knetemann Roxane19AA Cycling Team9+1:021:02 1:02
3 Villumsen Linda21Buitenpoort - Flexpoint Team11+2:362:36 2:36
4 Koedooder Vera22Buitenpoort - Flexpoint Team14+6:396:39 6:39
5 Braam Elisabeth2118+9:159:15 9:15
6 Sels Loes20Vlaanderen - Capri Sonne - T-Interim22+11:1811:18 11:18
7 Profijt Marije21Therme Skin Care23+11:2411:24 11:24
8 Sandig Madeleine22Buitenpoort - Flexpoint Team25+11:3711:37 11:37
9 Becker Charlotte2234+12:3612:36 12:36
10 Hecht Claudia37+12:4012:40 12:40
11 van Dijk Ellen19Vrienden van het platteland44+13:1313:13 13:13
12 Slappendel Iris21Vrienden van het platteland45+13:2413:24 13:24
13 Vos Marianne18Team DSB - Ballast Nedam46+13:24,, 13:24
14 Meng Lang2250+14:0614:06 14:06
15 Verbeke Grace2151+14:0814:08 14:08
16 Lichtenberg Claudia2053+14:1914:19 14:19
17 Unguryte Edita1855+14:4114:41 14:41
18 Fischer Sabine57+14:5614:56 14:56
19 Juodvalkyte Urte1958+14:56,, 14:56
20 Johansson Emma2263+18:0518:05 18:05
21 Pilkauskaite Roberta65+19:3119:31 19:31
22 Kortekaas Esther2067+21:4621:46 21:46

Race information

Date: 9th April 2006
Avg. speed winner: 37.24 km/h
Race category: Woman Elite
Start/finish: Coevorden › Hoogeveen
PCS point scale: F-2.1.Stage

Advertisement

All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.
  0.11603 sec.