2014»12th Oceania Cycling Championships - Road Race (CC)

2014  One day race  »  Goombungee  ›  Goombungee   (142k)

1 Durbridge LukeOrica GreenEDGE 22Orica GreenEDGE1001003:31:463:31:46
2 Sulzberger BernardDrapac Professional Cycling 30Drapac Professional Cycling40400:190:19
3 Jones BrentonAvanti Racing Team 22Avanti Racing Team30300:220:22
4 Nankervis TommyTeam Budget Forklifts 31Team Budget Forklifts2525,,0:22
5 Van Der Ploeg NeilAvanti Racing Team 26Avanti Racing Team1010,,0:22
6 Anderson JackDrapac Professional Cycling 26Drapac Professional Cycling98,,0:22
7 Copp Jayden 2455,,0:22
8 Phelan AdamDrapac Professional Cycling 22Drapac Professional Cycling440:260:26
9 Sulzberger WesleyDrapac Professional Cycling 27Drapac Professional Cycling33,,0:26
10 Dyball BenjaminAvanti Racing Team 24Avanti Racing Team0:360:36
11 Clarke WillDrapac Professional Cycling 28Drapac Professional Cycling1:361:36
12 Horgan SamuelTeam Budget Forklifts 26Team Budget Forklifts,,1:36
13 Hucker RobbieDrapac Professional Cycling 23Drapac Professional Cycling3:083:08
14 Milostic Peter 393:563:56
15 Norris LachlanDrapac Professional Cycling 27Drapac Professional Cycling5:295:29
16 Donnelly AaronAvanti Racing Team 22Avanti Racing Team9:569:56
17 Cooper JosephAvanti Racing Team 28Avanti Racing Team,,9:56
18 Edmed Correy 3410:0810:08
19 Johnson BenjaminDrapac Professional Cycling 31Drapac Professional Cycling11:3011:30
DNF Watts Aaron 23--
DNF Jory Chris 26,,-
DNF Gunman TaylorAvanti Racing Team 22Avanti Racing Team,,-
DNF Payne Matthew ,,-
DNF Lombard Peter 37,,-
DNF Law ScottAvanti Racing Team 22Avanti Racing Team,,-
DNF Hoy Tim ,,-
DNF Davies Brad 31,,-
DNF Mccarthy Liam 40,,-
DNF Aitchison Keegan ,,-
DNF Simonelli Matthew ,,-
DNF Elliott Jordan ,,-
DNF Prete JoshuaTeam Budget Forklifts 22Team Budget Forklifts,,-
DNF Meyer TravisDrapac Professional Cycling 24Drapac Professional Cycling,,-
DNF Jones Caleb 25,,-
DNF Bartlett Kalvin ,,-
DNF Patton Thomas ,,-
DNF Cantwell JonathanDrapac Professional Cycling 32Drapac Professional Cycling,,-
DNF Lapthorne DarrenDrapac Professional Cycling 30Drapac Professional Cycling,,-
DNF Hepburn James 24,,-
DNF De Jager Aden ,,-
DNF Martin Jonathan 28,,-
DNF Macfarlane Andrew ,,-
DNF Rowling Mark ,,-
DNF Wilson Ryan ,,-
DNF Rudolph MalcolmDrapac Professional Cycling 25Drapac Professional Cycling,,-
DNF Jamieson Mark 29,,-
DNF Elliott NathanAfrican Wildlife Safaris Cycling Team 23African Wildlife Safaris Cycling Team,,-
DNF Palmer ThomasDrapac Professional Cycling 23Drapac Professional Cycling,,-
DNF Bridgwood Kyle 25,,-
DNF Swadling James ,,-
DNF Harrison Cameron ,,-
DNF Ward Andrew 39,,-
DNF Layzell Samuel ,,-
DNF Heinze Kieran ,,-
DNF Rose Graeme ,,-
DNF White Edward 25,,-
DNF Vink MichaelTeam Budget Forklifts 22Team Budget Forklifts,,-
DNF Jamesion David ,,-
DNF Barry DanielTeam Budget Forklifts 26Team Budget Forklifts,,-
DNF Murray Matthew ,,-
DNF Blumstein-jones Etienne 24,,-
DNF Witmitz SamTeam Budget Forklifts 28Team Budget Forklifts,,-
DNF Rugendyke David ,,-
DNF Handreck Stephen ,,-
DNF Warner-smith Matthew ,,-
DNF Laspina Mark ,,-
DNF Berry Josh 23,,-
DNF Peterson Cameron 30,,-
DNF Macri Kane 26,,-
DNF Talbot BrodieTeam Budget Forklifts 25Team Budget Forklifts,,-
DNF Irvine Saxon 27,,-
DNF Chambers Benjamin ,,-
DNF Mccullock Daniel ,,-
DNF Allen Adam 23,,-
DNF Szollosi James 23,,-
DNF Robinson ThomasAvanti Racing Team 24Avanti Racing Team,,-
DNF Foster Ben ,,-
DNS Crawford Dane ,,-
DNS Crawford JaiDrapac Professional Cycling 30Drapac Professional Cycling,,-
DNS West Allan ,,-
DNS Cameron Timothy 22,,-
DNS Petty Tom ,,-
DNS Collins Anthony ,,-
DNS Melville David 26,,-

Race information

Date: 23rd February 2014
Avg. speed winner: 40.23 km/h
Race category: Men Elite
Start/finish: Goombungee › Goombungee
PCS point scale: UCI.Cont.Ch
All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.   0.04392 sec.