2019»17th Oceania Continental Championships - Road Race (CC)

2019  One day race  »  Railton  ›  Railton   (158k)

Race Info

Date: 2019-03-17
Race class: CC
Race category: Men Elite
UCI-Tour: Oceania Tour

Race map

No race map available.

Previous winners

2018 | HARPER Chris
2017 | HAMILTON Lucas
2016 | LAKE Sean
2015 | GUNMAN Taylor
2014 | DURBRIDGE Luke
2013 | MEYER Cameron
2011 | OBST Ryan
2009 | NANKERVIS Tommy
› full statistic

Top-10 previous edition

1.HARPER Chris4:08:25
2.WHELAN James0:02
3.MONK Cyrus0:10
4.LEA Jason,,
5.THOMAS Ryan2:47
6.LYONS Angus,,
7.MARTIN Oliver2:58
8.WHITE Liam4:41
9.BROWN Connor,,
10.MURTAGH Conor,,
› full result

Most wins

3LAKE Sean1-0-0
› full statistic

Competing teams

Best competitors by ranking

All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.   0.04007 sec.