2019»Oceania Continental Championships MJ - Road Race (CC)

2019  One day race  »  Railton  ›  Railton   (105k)

Race Info

Date: 2019-03-16
Race class: CC
Race category:
UCI-Tour: Men Junior

Race map

No race map available.

Previous winners

2018 | TURNBULL Carter
2017 | BERWICK Sebastian
2016 | FOUCHÉ James
2015 | CARMAN Jackson
2014 | HAMILTON Lucas
2013 | CAVANAGH Ryan
2009 | BEVIN Patrick
› full statistic

Top-10 previous edition

1.TURNBULL Carter2:46:08
2.LANE Josh 0:02
3.COOK Sam1:35
4.SCHULTZ Elliot,,
5.O'DONNELL Bailey1:44
7.LINDORFF Tyler,,
9.KUIJPERS Jayden,,
10.WATTS Kiaan ,,
› full result

Most wins

› full statistic

Competing teams

Best competitors by ranking

All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.   0.04103 sec.