2020»Olympic Games - Road Race (JO)

2020  One day race

Race Info

Date: 2020-08-09
Race class: JO
Race category: Men Elite
UCI-Tour: Olympic Games
Total distance: 0.0 km

Race map

No race map available.

Previous winners

2016 | VAN AVERMAET Greg
2012 | VINOKOUROV Alexandre
2008 | SÁNCHEZ Samuel
2004 | BETTINI Paolo
2000 | ULLRICH Jan
1996 | RICHARD Pascal
1992 | CASARTELLI Fabio
1988 | LUDWIG Olaf
1984 | GREWAL Alexi
› full statistic

Top-10 previous edition

1.VAN AVERMAET Greg6:10:05
2.FUGLSANG Jakob,,
3.MAJKA Rafał0:05
4.ALAPHILIPPE Julian0:22
5.RODRÍGUEZ Joaquim,,
6.ARU Fabio,,
7.MEINTJES Louis,,
8.ZEITS Andrey0:25
9.KANGERT Tanel1:47
10.COSTA Rui2:29
› full result

Most wins

› full statistic

Competing teams

Best competitors by ranking

All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.   0.08414 sec.