This site uses cookies by Google to deliver services, personalize advertisements and analyze traffic. Information on the use of is shared with Google. By continuing to use this site you agree to our use of cookies.   Find out more  Close
› English

 2017   »   72nd Omloop Het Nieuwsblad (1.UWT)

One Day Race  »  Gent  ›  Gent   (198.3k)

Race Info

Date: 2017-02-25
Race class: 1.UWT
Race category: Men Elite
UCI-Tour: UCI Worldtour


Race Map

Previous winners

2016 | VAN AVERMAET Greg
2015 | STANNARD Ian
2014 | STANNARD Ian
2013 | PAOLINI Luca
2012 | VANMARCKE Sep
2011 | LANGEVELD Sebastian
2010 | FLECHA Juan Antonio
2009 | HUSHOVD Thor
2008 | GILBERT Philippe
2007 | POZZATO Filippo
› full statistic

Top-10 previous edition

1.VAN AVERMAET Greg4:54:12
2.SAGAN Peter,,
3.BENOOT Tiesj,,
4.ROWE Luke,,
5.GOUGEARD Alexis0:05
7.PETIT Adrien,,
8.THEUNS Edward,,
9.STUYVEN Jasper,,
10.LADAGNOUS Matthieu,,

Most wins

Competing teams

Best competitors by ranking

All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.
  0.08289 sec.