2019»Spar - Omloop van het Hageland - Tielt-Winge (1.1)

2019  One day race  »  Tienen  ›  Tielt - Winge   (132.6k)

Race Info

Date: 2019-03-03
Race class: 1.1
Race category: Woman Elite
UCI-Tour: Women Elite
Total distance: 132.6 km

Race map

Previous winners

2018 | VAN DIJK Ellen
2017 | D'HOORE Jolien
2016 | BASTIANELLI Marta
2015 | D'HOORE Jolien
2014 | DEIGNAN Elizabeth
2013 | COLLINS Emily
2012 | DEIGNAN Elizabeth
2011 | JOHANSSON Emma
› full statistic

Top-10 previous edition

1.VAN DIJK Ellen3:36:14
2.HOSKING Chloe0:12
3.D'HOORE Jolien,,
4.CONFALONIERI Maria Giulia,,
5.BRONZINI Giorgia,,
6.FOURNIER Roxane,,
7.LETH Julie,,
8.SIGGAARD Christina,,
9.DEMEY Valerie,,
10.HANNES Kaat,,
› full result

Most wins

› full statistic

Competing teams

Best competitors by ranking

All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.   0.08174 sec.