Search:  
› English
English
Nederlands
Français
Español
Italiano
Türk
Login/Sign-up
1999
1997
-
«

 1998   »   56th Paris - Nice (2.UWT)

General Classification

  Remove filter
RnkRiderAgeTeamPntGCGC-TimeTime
1 Capelle Christophe30Cofidis5058+15:123:55:30 3:55:30
2 Steels Tom26Mapei - Bricobi 3096+32:23,, ,,
3 Sweet Jay2218114+51:14,, ,,
4 Hincapie George24US Postal Service1351+12:56,, ,,
5 Moncassin Frédéric29GAN1061+15:26,, ,,
6 Barthe Stéphane25Casino - AG2R744+11:35,, ,,
7 Magnien Emmanuel26La Française des Jeux415+2:07,, ,,
8 Koerts Jans28Rabobank ProTeam3121+1:11:03,, ,,
9 Etxebarria David24O.N.C.E.228+4:04,, ,,
10 van Bon Léon26Rabobank ProTeam173+20:31,, ,,
RnkRiderAgeTeamPntGCGC-TimeTimeTime won/lost
1 Vandenbroucke Frank23Mapei - Bricobi 2501+0:00 31:45:03 31:45:03+0:00
2 Jalabert Laurent29O.N.C.E.1902+0:400:40 0:40+0:40
3 Garcia Marcelino27O.N.C.E.1603+0:480:48 0:48+0:48
4 Zülle Alex29Festina - Lotus1404+0:590:59 0:59+0:59
5 Massi Rodolfo32Casino - AG2R1205+1:111:11 1:11+1:11
6 Moreau Christophe26Festina - Lotus1106+1:141:14 1:14+1:14
7 Zarrabeitia Mikel27O.N.C.E.1007+1:251:25 1:25+1:25
8 Dufaux Laurent28Festina - Lotus908+1:291:29 1:29+1:29
9 Luttenberger Peter25Rabobank ProTeam809+1:29,, 1:29+1:29
10 Heras Roberto24Kelme - Costa Blanca7010+1:451:45 1:45+1:45
11 Jonker Patrick28Rabobank ProTeam6011+1:511:51 1:51+1:51
12 Cuesta Iñigo28O.N.C.E.5512+1:531:53 1:53+1:53
13 Mancebo Francisco22Banesto5013+2:002:00 2:00+2:00
14 Lino Pascal314514+2:032:03 2:03+2:03
15 Magnien Emmanuel26La Française des Jeux4015+2:072:07 2:07+2:07
16 Cabello Francisco28Kelme - Costa Blanca3616+2:122:12 2:12+2:12
17 Julich Bobby26Cofidis3217+2:152:15 2:15+2:15
18 Virenque Richard28Festina - Lotus2818+2:15,, 2:15+2:15
19 Ekimov Viatcheslav32US Postal Service2419+2:302:30 2:30+2:30
20 Bourguignon Thierry352020+2:352:35 2:35+2:35
21 Arrieta José Luis26Banesto1821+3:003:00 3:00+3:00
22 Aerts Mario23Lotto - Mobistar1622+3:063:06 3:06+3:06
23 Berzin Yewgeni27La Française des Jeux1423+3:113:11 3:11+3:11
24 Andreu Frankie31US Postal Service1224+3:393:39 3:39+3:39
25 Merckx Axel25Polti1025+3:543:54 3:54+3:54
26 Goubert Stéphane28Cofidis926+3:553:55 3:55+3:55
27 Baldinger Dirk26Team Telekom - ARD827+3:563:56 3:56+3:56
28 Etxebarria David24O.N.C.E.728+4:044:04 4:04+4:04
29 Leblanc Luc31Polti629+5:265:26 5:26+5:26
30 Martín Miguel Ángel 25Kelme - Costa Blanca530+5:425:42 5:42+5:42
31 Osa Aitor24Banesto531+5:495:49 5:49+5:49
32 Sierra José Roberto30532+6:246:24 6:24+6:24
33 Zberg Beat26Rabobank ProTeam533+7:047:04 7:04+7:04
34 Farazijn Peter29Lotto - Mobistar534+7:207:20 7:20+7:20
35 Tchmil Andrei35Lotto - Mobistar535+8:028:02 8:02+8:02
36 Cassani Enrico26Polti536+8:038:03 8:03+8:03
37 Bassons Christophe23Festina - Lotus537+9:079:07 9:07+9:07
38 Guidi Fabrizio25Polti538+9:239:23 9:23+9:23
39 Aus Lauri27Casino - AG2R539+9:329:32 9:32+9:32
40 Bessy Frédéric26Casino - AG2R540+9:459:45 9:45+9:45
41 Voigt Jens26GAN541+10:2010:20 10:20+10:20
42 Peron Andrea26La Française des Jeux542+10:3710:37 10:37+10:37
43 Vasseur Cédric27GAN543+11:2011:20 11:20+11:20
44 Barthe Stéphane25Casino - AG2R544+11:3511:35 11:35+11:35
45 Museeuw Johan32Mapei - Bricobi 545+11:5011:50 11:50+11:50
46 Laukka Joona25Lotto - Mobistar546+11:5511:55 11:55+11:55
47 Mori Massimiliano24Saeco Macchine da Caffe' - Cannondale547+12:1812:18 12:18+12:18
48 Sevilla Óscar21Kelme - Costa Blanca548+12:2812:28 12:28+12:28
49 Mengin Christophe29La Française des Jeux549+12:5412:54 12:54+12:54
50 Cenghialta Bruno35Riso Scotti - MG 550+12:5612:56 12:56+12:56
51 Hincapie George24US Postal Service551+12:56,, 12:56+12:56
52 Hervé Pascal33Festina - Lotus552+13:4113:41 13:41+13:41
53 Peers Chris28Lotto - Mobistar553+13:4913:49 13:49+13:49
54 Brasi Rossano25Polti554+13:5813:58 13:58+13:58
55 Boscardin Bruno28Festina - Lotus555+14:0714:07 14:07+14:07
56 Vogondy Nicolas20La Française des Jeux556+14:0914:09 14:09+14:09
57 Simon François29GAN557+14:1414:14 14:14+14:14
58 Capelle Christophe30Cofidis558+15:1215:12 15:12+15:12
59 Lebreton Lylian26559+15:1415:14 15:14+15:14
60 Bouvard Gilles28Casino - AG2R560+15:1915:19 15:19+15:19
61 Moncassin Frédéric29GAN561+15:2615:26 15:26+15:26
62 Diaz Rafael25O.N.C.E.562+15:5515:55 15:55+15:55
63 Peeters Wilfried33Mapei - Bricobi 563+16:0516:05 16:05+16:05
64 Madouas Laurent31Lotto - Mobistar564+16:1416:14 16:14+16:14
65 Savoldelli Paolo24Saeco Macchine da Caffe' - Cannondale565+17:0517:05 17:05+17:05
66 Guesdon Frédéric26La Française des Jeux566+17:4517:45 17:45+17:45
67 Vogels Henk24GAN567+18:3318:33 18:33+18:33
68 Bolts Udo31Team Telekom - ARD568+18:4218:42 18:42+18:42
69 Mattan Nico26Mapei - Bricobi 569+18:5318:53 18:53+18:53
70 Maignan Gilles29570+19:1419:14 19:14+19:14
71 Gomez Jose Javier23Kelme - Costa Blanca571+19:2119:21 19:21+19:21
72 Rinero Christophe24Cofidis572+19:5919:59 19:59+19:59
73 van Bon Léon26Rabobank ProTeam573+20:3120:31 20:31+20:31
74 O'Grady Stuart24GAN574+20:3620:36 20:36+20:36
75 Jemison Marty32US Postal Service575+21:4121:41 21:41+21:41
76 Djavanian Viatcheslav28576+22:3022:30 22:30+22:30
77 Dierckxsens Ludo33Lotto - Mobistar577+23:4823:48 23:48+23:48
78 Dietz Bert29Team Telekom - ARD578+23:5323:53 23:53+23:53
79 Robin Jean-Cyril28US Postal Service579+24:0424:04 24:04+24:04
80 Moreau Francis32Cofidis580+24:0724:07 24:07+24:07
81 Odriozola Jon27Banesto581+24:1124:11 24:11+24:11
82 Pérez Luis23O.N.C.E.582+25:2225:22 25:22+25:22
83 Kasputis Artūras31Casino - AG2R583+25:2325:23 25:23+25:23
84 Sivakov Alexei26584+25:3425:34 25:34+25:34
85 Fagnini Gian Matteo27Saeco Macchine da Caffe' - Cannondale585+25:4225:42 25:42+25:42
86 Teyssier Francisque29586+26:4126:41 26:41+26:41
87 Dojwa Jean-philippe30587+27:3027:30 27:30+27:30
88 Morin Anthony23La Française des Jeux588+28:1428:14 28:14+28:14
89 Jaksche Jörg21Polti589+28:2928:29 28:29+28:29
90 Auger Ludovic27590+29:5629:56 29:56+29:56
91 Osa Unai22Banesto591+31:0231:02 31:02+31:02
92 Henn Christian34Team Telekom - ARD592+31:1131:11 31:11+31:11
93 Salmon Benoît23Casino - AG2R593+31:1331:13 31:13+31:13
94 Rubiera José Luis25Kelme - Costa Blanca594+32:1532:15 32:15+32:15
95 Casagrande Stefano35595+32:2032:20 32:20+32:20
96 Steels Tom26Mapei - Bricobi 596+32:2332:23 32:23+32:23
97 Gouvenou Thierry28597+36:1236:12 36:12+36:12
98 Bäckstedt Magnus23GAN598+37:5037:50 37:50+37:50
99 Bobrik Vladislav27Riso Scotti - MG 599+38:4138:41 38:41+38:41
100 Poli Eros34GAN5100+38:4638:46 38:46+38:46
101 Fornaciari Paolo27Saeco Macchine da Caffe' - Cannondale5101+39:3639:36 39:36+39:36
102 Zanini Stefano29Mapei - Bricobi 5102+40:4440:44 40:44+40:44
103 Korff André24Festina - Lotus5103+40:4540:45 40:45+40:45
104 Talmant Gilles275104+42:3542:35 42:35+42:35
105 Totschnig Georg26Team Telekom - ARD5105+42:3842:38 42:38+42:38
106 Willems Ludwig32Lotto - Mobistar5106+43:0943:09 43:09+43:09
107 McEwen Robbie25Rabobank ProTeam5107+44:0144:01 44:01+44:01
108 Aldag Rolf29Team Telekom - ARD5108+45:1045:10 45:10+45:10
109 Rodriguez José Luis31Kelme - Costa Blanca5109+45:5845:58 45:58+45:58
110 Gonzalez Arsenio38Kelme - Costa Blanca5110+46:3446:34 46:34+46:34
111 Leysen Bart29Mapei - Bricobi 5111+49:1549:15 49:15+49:15
112 Hiemstra Bert24Rabobank ProTeam5112+50:1850:18 50:18+50:18
113 Rokia Anthony25Polti5113+50:5550:55 50:55+50:55
114 Sweet Jay225114+51:1451:14 51:14+51:14
115 Meinert-Nielsen Peter31US Postal Service5115+53:3153:31 53:31+53:31
116 Latasa Lasa David24Banesto5116+53:4253:42 53:42+53:42
117 Rezzani Michele23Riso Scotti - MG 5117+55:4955:49 55:49+55:49
118 Ferrari Riccardo26Riso Scotti - MG 5118+59:4659:46 59:46+59:46
119 Faverio Riccardo28Saeco Macchine da Caffe' - Cannondale5119+1:02:471:02:47 1:02:47+62:47
120 Cueff Stiphane285120+1:11:031:11:03 1:11:03+71:03
121 Koerts Jans28Rabobank ProTeam5121+1:11:03,, 1:11:03+71:03

Race information

Paris - Nice logoDate: 16th March 1998
Avg. speed winner: 40.79 km/h
Race category: Men Elite
PCS point scale: 2.WT

Websites:
www.letour.fr/paris-nice/
twitter.com/parisnice
www.facebook.com/parisnicecourse

Advertisement

All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.
  0.08385 sec.