2018»116th Paris-Roubaix (1.UWT)

2018  One day race  »  Compiègne  ›  Roubaix   (257k)

Race Info

Date: 2018-04-08
Race class: 1.UWT
Race category: Men Elite
UCI-Tour: UCI Worldtour
Total distance: 257.0 km


Race map

Previous winners

2017 | VAN AVERMAET Greg
2016 | HAYMAN Mathew
2015 | DEGENKOLB John
2014 | TERPSTRA Niki
2013 | CANCELLARA Fabian
2012 | BOONEN Tom
2011 | VANSUMMEREN Johan
2010 | CANCELLARA Fabian
2009 | BOONEN Tom
2008 | BOONEN Tom
› full statistic

Top-10 previous edition

1.VAN AVERMAET Greg5:41:07
2.ŠTYBAR Zdeněk,,
3.LANGEVELD Sebastian,,
4.STUYVEN Jasper,,
5.MOSCON Gianni,,
6.DÉMARE Arnaud0:12
7.GREIPEL André,,
8.THEUNS Edward,,
9.PETIT Adrien,,
› full result

Most wins

› full statistic

Competing teams

Best competitors by ranking

All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.   0.13211 sec.