Search:  
› English
English
Nederlands
Français
Español
Italiano
Türk
Login/Sign-up
2011
2009
-
«

 2010   »   6th Rabo Ster Zeeuwsche Eilanden (2.2)

General Classification

  Remove filter
RnkRiderAgeTeamPntGCGC-TimeTime
1 Busser Janneke25Nederland bloeit811+1:083:24:17 3:24:17
2 Slappendel Iris25Cervelo Test Team52+0:04,, ,,
3 van Vleuten Annemiek27Nederland bloeit23+0:250:09 0:09
4 Wild Kirsten27Cervelo Test Team1+0:00,, 0:09
5 Koedooder Vera26Batavus Ladies Cycling Team5+0:31,, 0:09
6 Brand Lucinda20Leontien.nl10+1:06,, 0:09
7 Bruins Regina23Cervelo Test Team4+0:27,, 0:09
8 Düster Sarah27Cervelo Test Team9+1:050:12 0:12
9 Deignan Elizabeth21Cervelo Test Team7+0:43,, 0:12
10 Mustonen Sara29Team Hitec Products Uck 12+1:090:16 0:16
11 Knetemann Roxane23Merida Cycling Team16+2:33,, 0:16
12 Bras Martine32Gauss Rdz Ormu - Colnago14+1:17,, 0:16
13 Andreasson Veronica29Lotto Ladies Team15+1:30,, 0:16
14 Vos Marianne23Nederland bloeit6+0:41,, 0:16
15 Lindberg Marie228+0:46,, 0:16
16 Bosman Andrea30Leontien.nl13+1:150:22 0:22
17 Cullen Kate3321+4:482:11 2:11
18 van den Hoek Bianca3325+5:17,, 2:11
19 Kortekaas Esther2430+6:11,, 2:11
20 Dufour Sjoukje22Topsport Vlaanderen Thompson Ladies Team31+6:21,, 2:11
21 Brennauer Lisa22Team Hitec Products Uck 19+4:10,, 2:11
22 Delfosse Catherine29Lotto Ladies Team20+4:28,, 2:11
23 van Gogh Natalie3526+5:31,, 2:11
24 van Paassen Sanne21Merida Cycling Team23+4:57,, 2:11
25 de Goede Suzanne26Nederland bloeit17+3:09,, 2:11
26 Doedee Baukje3328+6:00,, 2:11
27 Tabak Noortje21Nederland bloeit18+3:13,, 2:11
28 Pieters Amy19Merida Cycling Team27+5:412:16 2:16
29 Welter Hannah22Merida Cycling Team24+5:112:37 2:37
30 Lavrijssen Birgit1922+4:563:51 3:51
31 Handley Pippa3129+6:023:53 3:53
32 Klep Inge2883+16:166:56 6:56
33 Schneeberger Jessica33+9:21,, 6:56
34 van Hoek Lotte1832+9:15,, 6:56
35 Schreurs Geerike2182+16:05,, 6:56
36 Snijder Adriene20Batavus Ladies Cycling Team36+10:00,, 6:56
37 Verdonck Sofie2335+9:52,, 6:56
38 Smith Nimesha38+11:01,, 6:56
39 Glasbergen Jessica3034+9:36,, 6:56
40 Eshuis Aafke2237+10:396:59 6:59
41 Ensing Janneke23Dolmans Landscaping Team40+12:309:24 9:24
42 Braspennincx Shanne19Dolmans Landscaping Team53+13:2310:32 10:32
43 Van Doorslaer Annelies21Lotto Ladies Team44+13:06,, 10:32
44 De Wildt Anne20Leontien.nl41+12:52,, 10:32
45 Van Vliet Heleen27Leontien.nl63+14:22,, 10:32
46 Spoor Winanda19Dolmans Landscaping Team49+13:1410:34 10:34
47 Mercer Rachel2148+13:14,, 10:34
48 Becker Christina3251+13:22,, 10:34
49 Van Leuven Annick4374+14:58,, 10:34
50 Knol Willeke1996+20:22,, 10:34
51 Eversdijk Anne21Merida Cycling Team45+13:0710:37 10:37
52 Kanis Jacobien2142+12:59,, 10:37
53 Wigbold Juliette2350+13:17,, 10:37
54 Brulee Latoya2160+13:5710:39 10:39
55 Roe Eileen2055+13:4210:42 10:42
56 Truijen Karin2867+14:37,, 10:42
57 van Dijk Kim2584+19:01,, 10:42
58 Lenferink Marte19Merida Cycling Team43+13:05,, 10:42
59 Kerste Marielle2362+14:2210:44 10:44
60 Blaak Chantal20Leontien.nl39+11:28,, 10:44
61 Tabak Eefje2397+20:29,, 10:44
62 Brem Marion93+20:07,, 10:44
63 Thomas Claire3776+15:0310:48 10:48
64 Slewe Melissa2089+19:44,, 10:48
65 Hierckens Corine2873+14:57,, 10:48
66 van Wijgerden Petra2280+15:38,, 10:48
67 Bamelis Sanne1991+19:52,, 10:48
68 Kloppenburg Margriet22Team Hitec Products Uck 64+14:26,, 10:48
69 Francke Agnieta20Nederland bloeit58+13:48,, 10:48
70 O Reilly Jennifer90+19:49,, 10:48
71 Simons Suzan2271+14:55,, 10:48
72 van de Ree Monique22Leontien.nl54+13:26,, 10:48
73 Lamborelle Nathalie22Team Hitec Products Uck 57+13:47,, 10:48
74 Markerink Loes24Nederland bloeit46+13:10,, 10:48
75 Burger Lynette29Lotto Ladies Team87+19:37,, 10:48
76 de Vries Marijn31Leontien.nl61+14:17,, 10:48
77 Barr Jane2888+19:40,, 10:48
78 Staes Veronique2185+19:21,, 10:48
79 Huisman Marit21Batavus Ladies Cycling Team47+13:10,, 10:48
80 Werner Laure2966+14:37,, 10:48
81 Otten Marissa2069+14:43,, 10:48
82 Turpijn Laura31101+22:42,, 10:48
83 Wilson Heather2892+19:54,, 10:48
84 Geoghegan Michelle2799+20:35,, 10:48
85 Braam Joukje2475+15:03,, 10:48
86 Tromp Esra19Batavus Ladies Cycling Team68+14:39,, 10:48
87 Ewing Anne22102+27:26,, 10:48
88 Kalsbeek Janieke2179+15:21,, 10:48
89 Schweizer Doris2086+19:28,, 10:48
90 Söderberg Isabelle21Team Hitec Products Uck 52+13:22,, 10:48
91 den Otter Marieke1965+14:35,, 10:48
92 Crum Emma2194+20:0810:55 10:55
93 Dijkman Aagtje27100+20:47,, 10:55
94 Boogaard Sonja3770+14:48,, 10:55
95 Kogelman Silke2278+15:17,, 10:55
96 van den Berg Kimberly23Dolmans Landscaping Team56+13:4711:01 11:01
97 Jelsma Judith2598+20:34,, 11:01
98 Heijkoop Anne22Batavus Ladies Cycling Team77+15:04,, 11:01
99 van Slochteren Hilde2659+13:51,, 11:01
100 Bekkering Eyelien31Dolmans Landscaping Team95+20:10,, 11:01
101 Schoonbaert Kim24Lotto Ladies Team72+14:57,, 11:01
102 Monger-Godfrey Alice2081+15:4611:43 11:43
DNF Rudd Kate+ -6:27:33 -3:24:17 -3:24:17
DNF Coldwell Lucy26+ -6:27:33,, -3:24:17
DNF Klomp Manon21+ -6:27:33,, -3:24:17
DNF Bloem Judith19+ -6:27:33,, -3:24:17
DNF Kuizenga Sigrid27+ -6:27:33,, -3:24:17
DNF Mulder Hanneke21+ -6:27:33,, -3:24:17
DNF Gercama Alie20+ -6:27:33,, -3:24:17
DNF De Boer Linda+ -6:27:33,, -3:24:17
DNF Koops Gerda+ -6:27:33,, -3:24:17
DNF Karssies Elise+ -6:27:33,, -3:24:17
DNF Fokkens Trieneke29+ -6:27:33,, -3:24:17
DNF Ottema Lisanne20+ -6:27:33,, -3:24:17
DNF Bongaards Amanda22+ -6:27:33,, -3:24:17
DNF Schnider Pascale25+ -6:27:33,, -3:24:17
DNF Schwager Miriam+ -6:27:33,, -3:24:17
DNF Reusser Sonja+ -6:27:33,, -3:24:17
DNF Ryan Carla24Cervelo Test Team+ -6:27:33,, -3:24:17
DNF Horgan Siobhan31+ -6:27:33,, -3:24:17
DNF De Beuckelaere Lien+ -6:27:33,, -3:24:17
DNF De Ridder Amy+ -6:27:33,, -3:24:17
DNF Van den Steen Goedele22+ -6:27:33,, -3:24:17
DNF De Nys Sofie+ -6:27:33,, -3:24:17
DNF Sheridan Serena24+ -6:27:33,, -3:24:17
DNF Hannes Kaat18+ -6:27:33,, -3:24:17
DNF Cant Sanne19BKCP - Powerplus+ -6:27:33,, -3:24:17
DNF Patricio Joana+ -6:27:33,, -3:24:17
DNF Carpinteiro Celina30+ -6:27:33,, -3:24:17
DNF Matthey Nadège+ -6:27:33,, -3:24:17
DNF Rockx Anouk18+ -6:27:33,, -3:24:17
DNF van Steenis Samantha20+ -6:27:33,, -3:24:17
DNF de Baat Kim19+ -6:27:33,, -3:24:17
DNF Jansen Britt18+ -6:27:33,, -3:24:17
DNF Hartogs Imke26+ -6:27:33,, -3:24:17
DNF Schepers Linda28+ -6:27:33,, -3:24:17
DNF van Pinxten Daniëlle24+ -6:27:33,, -3:24:17
DNF van Horik Sofie23+ -6:27:33,, -3:24:17
DNF de Boer Sophie19Merida Cycling Team+ -6:27:33,, -3:24:17
DNF Kessler Nina21Dolmans Landscaping Team+ -6:27:33,, -3:24:17
DNF Becker Charlotte27Cervelo Test Team+ -6:27:33,, -3:24:17
DNF Petersen Mari Grandt19Team Hitec Products Uck + -6:27:33,, -3:24:17
DNF Waerstad Froydis23Team Hitec Products Uck + -6:27:33,, -3:24:17
DNF De Vocht Liesbet31Nederland bloeit+ -6:27:33,, -3:24:17
DNF Gilmore Rochelle28Lotto Ladies Team+ -6:27:33,, -3:24:17
DNF Stappenbelt Nadia19+ -6:27:33,, -3:24:17
DNF Jolly Jessica19+ -6:27:33,, -3:24:17
DNF Jolink Nathalie24+ -6:27:33,, -3:24:17
DNF Janssen Christel19+ -6:27:33,, -3:24:17
DNF Hofs Petra32+ -6:27:33,, -3:24:17
DNF Stegink Ymke18+ -6:27:33,, -3:24:17
DNF van Kleef Daphne22+ -6:27:33,, -3:24:17
DNF Heijmans Eva24+ -6:27:33,, -3:24:17
DNF van Kleef Tamara22+ -6:27:33,, -3:24:17
DNF de Kort Noortje20+ -6:27:33,, -3:24:17
DNF Wagenaar Mirthe22+ -6:27:33,, -3:24:17
DNF Smits Jessica18+ -6:27:33,, -3:24:17
DNF Koelemeijer Alma26+ -6:27:33,, -3:24:17
DNF van Rijen Linda22+ -6:27:33,, -3:24:17
DNF Paus Berdienke22+ -6:27:33,, -3:24:17
DNF Wagtho Lianne25Leontien.nl+ -6:27:33,, -3:24:17
DNS van Veghel Sandra27+ -6:27:33,, -3:24:17
DNS Reynolds Sarah+ -6:27:33,, -3:24:17
DNS Lepistö Lotta20+ -6:27:33,, -3:24:17
NQ Aernouts Anne20+ -6:27:33,, -3:24:17
RnkRiderAgeTeamPntGCGC-TimeTimeTime won/lost
1 Wild Kirsten27Cervelo Test Team401+0:006:27:33 6:27:33+0:00
2 Slappendel Iris25Cervelo Test Team302+0:040:04 0:04+0:04
3 van Vleuten Annemiek27Nederland bloeit163+0:250:25 0:25+0:25
4 Bruins Regina23Cervelo Test Team124+0:270:27 0:27+0:27
5 Koedooder Vera26Batavus Ladies Cycling Team105+0:310:31 0:31+0:31
6 Vos Marianne23Nederland bloeit86+0:410:41 0:41+0:41
7 Deignan Elizabeth21Cervelo Test Team67+0:430:43 0:43+0:43
8 Lindberg Marie2238+0:460:46 0:46+0:46
9 Düster Sarah27Cervelo Test Team9+1:051:05 1:05+1:05
10 Brand Lucinda20Leontien.nl10+1:061:06 1:06+1:06
11 Busser Janneke25Nederland bloeit11+1:081:08 1:08+1:08
12 Mustonen Sara29Team Hitec Products Uck 12+1:091:09 1:09+1:09
13 Bosman Andrea30Leontien.nl13+1:151:15 1:15+1:15
14 Bras Martine32Gauss Rdz Ormu - Colnago14+1:171:17 1:17+1:17
15 Andreasson Veronica29Lotto Ladies Team15+1:301:30 1:30+1:30
16 Knetemann Roxane23Merida Cycling Team16+2:332:33 2:33+2:33
17 de Goede Suzanne26Nederland bloeit17+3:093:09 3:09+3:09
18 Tabak Noortje21Nederland bloeit18+3:133:13 3:13+3:13
19 Brennauer Lisa22Team Hitec Products Uck 19+4:104:10 4:10+4:10
20 Delfosse Catherine29Lotto Ladies Team20+4:284:28 4:28+4:28
21 Cullen Kate3321+4:484:48 4:48+4:48
22 Lavrijssen Birgit1922+4:564:56 4:56+4:56
23 van Paassen Sanne21Merida Cycling Team23+4:574:57 4:57+4:57
24 Welter Hannah22Merida Cycling Team24+5:115:11 5:11+5:11
25 van den Hoek Bianca3325+5:175:17 5:17+5:17
26 van Gogh Natalie3526+5:315:31 5:31+5:31
27 Pieters Amy19Merida Cycling Team27+5:415:41 5:41+5:41
28 Doedee Baukje3328+6:006:00 6:00+6:00
29 Handley Pippa3129+6:026:02 6:02+6:02
30 Kortekaas Esther2430+6:116:11 6:11+6:11
31 Dufour Sjoukje22Topsport Vlaanderen Thompson Ladies Team31+6:216:21 6:21+6:21
32 van Hoek Lotte1832+9:159:15 9:15+9:15
33 Schneeberger Jessica33+9:219:21 9:21+9:21
34 Glasbergen Jessica3034+9:369:36 9:36+9:36
35 Verdonck Sofie2335+9:529:52 9:52+9:52
36 Snijder Adriene20Batavus Ladies Cycling Team36+10:0010:00 10:00+10:00
37 Eshuis Aafke2237+10:3910:39 10:39+10:39
38 Smith Nimesha38+11:0111:01 11:01+11:01
39 Blaak Chantal20Leontien.nl39+11:2811:28 11:28+11:28
40 Ensing Janneke23Dolmans Landscaping Team40+12:3012:30 12:30+12:30
41 De Wildt Anne20Leontien.nl41+12:5212:52 12:52+12:52
42 Kanis Jacobien2142+12:5912:59 12:59+12:59
43 Lenferink Marte19Merida Cycling Team43+13:0513:05 13:05+13:05
44 Van Doorslaer Annelies21Lotto Ladies Team44+13:0613:06 13:06+13:06
45 Eversdijk Anne21Merida Cycling Team45+13:0713:07 13:07+13:07
46 Markerink Loes24Nederland bloeit46+13:1013:10 13:10+13:10
47 Huisman Marit21Batavus Ladies Cycling Team47+13:10,, 13:10+13:10
48 Mercer Rachel2148+13:1413:14 13:14+13:14
49 Spoor Winanda19Dolmans Landscaping Team49+13:14,, 13:14+13:14
50 Wigbold Juliette2350+13:1713:17 13:17+13:17
51 Becker Christina3251+13:2213:22 13:22+13:22
52 Söderberg Isabelle21Team Hitec Products Uck 52+13:22,, 13:22+13:22
53 Braspennincx Shanne19Dolmans Landscaping Team53+13:2313:23 13:23+13:23
54 van de Ree Monique22Leontien.nl54+13:2613:26 13:26+13:26
55 Roe Eileen2055+13:4213:42 13:42+13:42
56 van den Berg Kimberly23Dolmans Landscaping Team56+13:4713:47 13:47+13:47
57 Lamborelle Nathalie22Team Hitec Products Uck 57+13:47,, 13:47+13:47
58 Francke Agnieta20Nederland bloeit58+13:4813:48 13:48+13:48
59 van Slochteren Hilde2659+13:5113:51 13:51+13:51
60 Brulee Latoya2160+13:5713:57 13:57+13:57
61 de Vries Marijn31Leontien.nl61+14:1714:17 14:17+14:17
62 Kerste Marielle2362+14:2214:22 14:22+14:22
63 Van Vliet Heleen27Leontien.nl63+14:22,, 14:22+14:22
64 Kloppenburg Margriet22Team Hitec Products Uck 64+14:2614:26 14:26+14:26
65 den Otter Marieke1965+14:3514:35 14:35+14:35
66 Werner Laure2966+14:3714:37 14:37+14:37
67 Truijen Karin2867+14:37,, 14:37+14:37
68 Tromp Esra19Batavus Ladies Cycling Team68+14:3914:39 14:39+14:39
69 Otten Marissa2069+14:4314:43 14:43+14:43
70 Boogaard Sonja3770+14:4814:48 14:48+14:48
71 Simons Suzan2271+14:5514:55 14:55+14:55
72 Schoonbaert Kim24Lotto Ladies Team72+14:5714:57 14:57+14:57
73 Hierckens Corine2873+14:57,, 14:57+14:57
74 Van Leuven Annick4374+14:5814:58 14:58+14:58
75 Braam Joukje2475+15:0315:03 15:03+15:03
76 Thomas Claire3776+15:03,, 15:03+15:03
77 Heijkoop Anne22Batavus Ladies Cycling Team77+15:0415:04 15:04+15:04
78 Kogelman Silke2278+15:1715:17 15:17+15:17
79 Kalsbeek Janieke2179+15:2115:21 15:21+15:21
80 van Wijgerden Petra2280+15:3815:38 15:38+15:38
81 Monger-Godfrey Alice2081+15:4615:46 15:46+15:46
82 Schreurs Geerike2182+16:0516:05 16:05+16:05
83 Klep Inge2883+16:1616:16 16:16+16:16
84 van Dijk Kim2584+19:0119:01 19:01+19:01
85 Staes Veronique2185+19:2119:21 19:21+19:21
86 Schweizer Doris2086+19:2819:28 19:28+19:28
87 Burger Lynette29Lotto Ladies Team87+19:3719:37 19:37+19:37
88 Barr Jane2888+19:4019:40 19:40+19:40
89 Slewe Melissa2089+19:4419:44 19:44+19:44
90 O Reilly Jennifer90+19:4919:49 19:49+19:49
91 Bamelis Sanne1991+19:5219:52 19:52+19:52
92 Wilson Heather2892+19:5419:54 19:54+19:54
93 Brem Marion93+20:0720:07 20:07+20:07
94 Crum Emma2194+20:0820:08 20:08+20:08
95 Bekkering Eyelien31Dolmans Landscaping Team95+20:1020:10 20:10+20:10
96 Knol Willeke1996+20:2220:22 20:22+20:22
97 Tabak Eefje2397+20:2920:29 20:29+20:29
98 Jelsma Judith2598+20:3420:34 20:34+20:34
99 Geoghegan Michelle2799+20:3520:35 20:35+20:35
100 Dijkman Aagtje27100+20:4720:47 20:47+20:47
101 Turpijn Laura31101+22:4222:42 22:42+22:42
102 Ewing Anne22102+27:2627:26 27:26+27:26

Race information

Date: 19th June 2010
Race category: Woman Elite
PCS point scale: F-2.2

Advertisement

All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.
  0.09625 sec.